Department of Marketing & Logistics
Faculty and Staff

Man holding Ohio State mug

Our faculty are dedicated educators and researchers who prepare students to become effective leaders in their careers.

Chair: Joseph K. Goodman


Marketing & Logistics Staff

Shannon Bradley Academic Program Coordinator
Claudia Scully Program Assistant
Stephie Choe Student Office Assistant 
Scott Bond Student Office Assistant 
Olivia Ciesko Student Office Assistant 


Marketing Faculty

Greg Allenby Helen C. Kurtz Chair in Marketing, Professor of Marketing, Professor of Statistics
Roger Bailey Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing, Co-director, Full Time MBA Program
Xiaoyan Deng Associate Professor
Grant Donnelly Assistant Professor
Joseph K. Goodman Associate Professor, Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Curtis Haugtvedt Associate Professor of Marketing
Yunhui Huang Assistant Professor
Dong Soo Kim Assistant Professor
Hongshuang (Alice) Li Assistant Professor of Marketing
Selin Malkoc Associate Professor of Marketing
David Norton Clinical Professor
Rebecca Walker Reczek Berry Chair of New Technologies in Marketing
Min Tian Assistant Professor
Jesse Walker Assistant Professor
Sherry Wang Assistant Professor


Logistics Faculty

Vince Castillo Assistant Professor
Keely Croxton Professor of Logistics
Terry Esper Associate Professor of Logistics
A. Michael Knemeyer Professor of Logistics
Kate Ren Assistant Professor
Annibal Sodero Assistant Professor
Xiang (Sean) Wan Associate Professor of Logistics
Walter Zinn Professor of Logistics


Post Doctoral

YiChun Miriam Liu Post Doctoral Scholar


Senior Lecturers

Claire Adams Senior Lecturer
Dale Anne Davidson Senior Lecturer
Steve DeNunzio Senior Lecturer
G. Jim Hendrickson Senior Lecturer
Scott LaCross Senior Lecturer
Maria Landekhovskaya Senior Lecturer
Andrew Piletz Senior Lecturer
Jon Quinn Senior Lecturer


Adjunct Lecturers

John Barker Adjunct in Marketing
Christine Deye Adjunct in Marketing
Eddie Filhart Adjunct in Marketing
Scott Griffin Adjunct in Marketing
Adrian Kumar Adjunct in Logistics
Michael Lenaghan Adjunct in Logistics
Thomas Rogers Adjunct in Logistics
Dean Taylor Adjunct in Marketing
Anne Marie Thomas Adjunct in Marketing



Robert E. Burnkrant Professor Emeritus
Martha Cooper Professor Emeritus
Leslie Fine Emeritus
James L. Ginter Professor Emeritus
Douglas M. Lambert Academy Professor, Raymond E. Mason Chaired Professor Emeritus
H. Rao Unnava Professor Emeritus
Patricia West Emeritus


PhD Students

Isabella Bunosso PhD Student – Consumer Behavior
Steph Flout PhD Student – Consumer Behavior
Cory Haltman PhD Student – Consumer Behavior
Abhinav Hasija PhD Student – Logistics
Molly Hughes PhD Student – Logistics
Taegyu Hur PhD Student – Quantitative Modeling
Jianna Jin PhD Student – Consumer Behavior
Junha Kim PhD Student – Consumer Behavior
Taehyun Suh PhD Student – Quantitative Modeling
Andrew Zeiser PhD Student – Logistics
Zijing Zhang PhD Student – Quantitative Modeling
Zenan Zhou PhD Student – Logistics