Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Contact Us

Group Photo
Office of diversity and inclusion student services

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services is directed by Mr. David E. Harrison and is staffed by a student services coordinator, graduate and work study students.

Location: 351 Fisher Hall, 2100 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43210
Telephone: 614-292-1017
Fax: 614-292-0783
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff contacts
Picture of David Harrison Senior Director

Senior Director
David Harrison
harrison.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Twhila Holley

Coordinator Student Services
Twhila Holley
holley.38@osu.edu
(614) 247-1986

Photo of Isabella Rocco

Office Manager Assistant
Isabella Rocco
Rocco.40@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Photo of Victoria Nwosisi

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Victoria Nwosisi
Nwosisi.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Photo of Jordan Williams

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Jordan Williams
Williams.7371@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Photo of Sami Murphy

Tutoring Services Coordinator 
TBD
TBD@osu.edu

(614) 292-9539

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
TBD
TBD@osu.edu

(614) 292-9539

Photo of Alyssa Johnson

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Alyssa Johnson
Johnson.7742@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017