Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Contact Us

Staff Photo
Office of diversity and inclusion student services

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services is directed by Mr. David E. Harrison and is staffed by a student services coordinator, graduate and work study students.

Location: 351 Fisher Hall, 2100 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43210
Telephone: 614-292-1017
Fax: 614-292-0783
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff contacts
Picture of David Harrison Senior Director

Senior Director
David Harrison
harrison.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Twhila Holley

Coordinator Student Services
Twhila Holley
holley.38@osu.edu
(614) 247-1986

Quincy

Office Manager Assistant
Quincy Walker
Walker.2312@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Taylor

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Taylor Tamang
Tamang.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Bria

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Bria Booker
Booker.103@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Noni

Career Services Support Coordinator 
Noni Murithi
Murithi.2@osu.edu

(614) 292-9539

Jaehla

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Jaehla Meacham
Meacham.55@osu.edu

(614) 292-9539

Alyssa

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Alyssa Johnson
Johnson.7742@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Ronae'

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Ronae' Poindexter
Poindexter.60@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017