Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Contact Us

Staff Photo
Office of diversity and inclusion student services

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services is directed by Mr. David E. Harrison and is staffed by a student services coordinator, graduate and work study students.

Location: 351 Fisher Hall, 2100 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43210
Telephone: 614-292-1017
Fax: 614-292-0783
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff contacts
Picture of David Harrison Senior Director

Senior Director
David Harrison
harrison.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Twhila Holley

Coordinator Student Services
Twhila Holley
holley.38@osu.edu
(614) 247-1986

Quincy Walker

Office Manager Assistant
Quincy Walker
Walker.2312@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Taylor Tamang

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Taylor Tamang
Tamang.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Jessica Wawczak

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Jessica Wawczak
Wawczak.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Bria Booker

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Bria Booker
Booker.103@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Noni Murithi

Career Services Support Coordinator 
Noni Murithi
Murithi.2@osu.edu

(614) 292-9539

Jaehla Meacham

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Jaehla Meacham
Meacham.55@osu.edu

(614) 292-9539

Erin Yu-Lee

Tutor Program Coordinator 
Erin Yu-Lee
Yu-Lee.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539

Gabriel Anderson

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Gabriel Anderson
Anderson.2990@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Alyssa Johnson

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Alyssa Johnson
Johnson.7742@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Ronae' Poindexter

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Ronae' Poindexter
Poindexter.60@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017