Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Contact Us

Group Photo
Office of diversity and inclusion student services

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services is directed by Mr. David E. Harrison and is staffed by a student services coordinator, graduate and work study students.

Location: 351 Fisher Hall, 2100 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43210
Telephone: 614-292-1017
Fax: 614-292-0783
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff contacts
Picture of David Harrison Senior Director

Senior Director
David Harrison
harrison.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Twhila Holley

Program Manager
Twhila Holley
holley.38@osu.edu
(614) 247-1986

Darius Whitaker

Program Manager
Darius Whitaker
whitaker.234@osu.edu
(614) 247-6285

 

 Thomas Booker

Accounting Career Awareness Program (ACAP)
Coordinator
Thomas Booker
Booker.164@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

 

 Shalyn Foster

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Shalyn Foster
Foster.1079@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

 Alyssa Johnson

Clerical Assistant
Alyssa Johnson
johnson.7742@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Samantha Murphy

Tutoring Program 
Coordinator
Samantha Murphy
Murphy.2047@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Isabella Rocco

Office Manager Assistant
Isabella Rocco
Rocco.40@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Victoria Nwosisi

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Victoria Nwosisi
Nwosisi.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978

Jordan Williams

Career Services
Coordinator
Jordan Williams
Williams.7371@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978