Office of diversity anD inclusion student services

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services is directed by Mr. David E. Harrison and is staffed by a student services coordinator, graduate and work study students.

Location:   351 Fisher Hall, 2100 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Ohio  43210
Telephone:  614-292-1017
Fax:  614-292-0783
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
Staff contacts

Mr HarrisonSenior Director
David Harrison
harrison.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017





TwhilaCoordinator Student Services
Twhila Holley
holley.38@osu.edu
(614) 247-1986





ZainabOffice Manager Assistant
Champaigne Powell
Powell.956@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017





Staff ContactsKeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Aziza Allen
Allen.1748@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978




NiaKeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Nia Patterson
patterson.934@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978




Staff ContactsCareer Services Support Coordinator
Mwelwa Kostrick
Kostrick.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539





AndrewMarketing & Communications Coordinator
Cameron Baker
Baker.1970@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539





Yuqiao (Jim)Tutoring Program Coordinator
Yuqiao (Jim) Xue
xue.334@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539





CarlosUndergraduate Office Support Staff
Carlos Gaztambide
gaztambide.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017