Previous Alumni Award Recipients

2022 Fisher Alumni Award Recipients

The Max M. Fisher College of Business Alumni Board founded the Alumni Awards in 1993 to establish a tradition of honoring alumni who personify the college's legacy of excellence. Recognized for their outstanding achievements, career accomplishments and community contributions, recipients are celebrated at our annual Fisher Alumni Awards.

Previous Alumni Award Recipients

Contact Alumni Relations

We would love to hear from you! Send us your questions or let us know how you would like to be involved with the college.

Fisher College of Business
Office of Advancement
Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210