Undergraduate Programs
Regional Programs

Business Management Specialization

Business students pursuing a specialization in business management register for and complete courses through Ohio State's Lima, Mansfield, Marion and Newark campuses. Upon completion of the curriculum requirements, students will receive the same undergraduate BSBA degree they would have received had they attended classes on the Columbus campus.

Note: Business Majors in regional campus programs may choose a specialization offered on the Columbus campus, but doing so requires completion of some courses at the Columbus campus.

Courses and Curriculum on the Regional Campuses

Business curriculum

Important information

Undergraduate Business Minor at Ohio State Regional Campuses

The Business Minor offered through nationally-ranked Fisher College of Business offers Ohio State students the opportunity to enhance their selected field of study while making themselves more desirable job candidates. The minor is available at all four of Ohio State's regional campuses: Lima, Mansfield, Marion, and Newark.

Business Minor Information