Office of Advancement
Contact Us

How and where you choose to make your philanthropic impact is a very personal decision. Contact a team member in the Office of Advancement to explore giving opportunities that match your interests and passions at Fisher. If you not sure who to contact, please call 614-688-3197.

Rich BrownRich Brown, Chief Development & Alumni Relations Officer
Email: brown.8537@osu.edu
Direct: 614-292-1988

Rich Brown serves as the head of development, donor relations and stewardship, and alumni relations teams. He has been with Fisher College of Business since 2021. 

 

Matt MeyerMatthew Meyer, Senior Director of Development
Email: meyer.31@osu.edu
Direct: 614-292-4271

Matthew “Matt” Meyer serves as Senior Director of Development at Fisher College of Business. In this role, he leads a team of fundraising professionals who partner with Fisher’s leadership and academic units to secure private support for the college.

Katie MellettKatie Mellett, Senior Director of Operations and Donor Relations
Email: mellett.3@osu.edu
Direct: 614-292-2417

Katie Mellett leads the efforts for donor relations and fund stewardship for the college. She has been with Fisher since 2006.

 

Brian DowdallBrian Dowdall, Senior Director of Advancement
Email: dowdall.1@osu.edu

Brian Dowdall leads Fisher's Advancement efforts in the western half of the United States He resides in Phoenix, Arizona. He previously served the college in a number of fundraising and management capacities in Columbus. He has also led two other top-tier business school advancement programs. 

Michelle KellyMichelle R. Kelly, Director of Development
Email: kelly.1470@osu.edu
Direct: 614-292-6484

Michelle R. Kelly focuses primarily on building and strengthening relationships with Fisher alumni and friends throughout Central Ohio, Dayton, Toledo, Detroit, Indianapolis, Florida, Georgia and South Carolina.

Ryan GilleyRyan L. Gilley, Director of Corporate Relations
Email: gilley.34@osu.edu
Direct: 614-688-0089

Ryan L. Gilley leads corporate engagement initiatives on behalf of the Fisher College of Business. He works collaboratively with Fisher’s leadership to facilitate industry-academia partnerships.

Shivani JethwaShivani Pravin Jethwa, Director of Development
Email: jethwa.1@osu.edu
Direct: 614-247-1697

Shivani Jethwa serves as the Director of Development at Fisher College of Business. In this role, she focuses on building and strengthening relationships with alumni and friends while collaborating with Fisher’s leadership and academic units to secure private support for the college.

Kathryn ScheidKathryn Scheid, Director of Development
Email: scheid.45@osu.edu
Direct: 614-247-9775

Kathryn Scheid focuses on building relationships with alumni, donors and friends of Fisher College of Business. She works to identify opportunities that align with their personal passions and philanthropic goals.