Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Student Organizations Leaders

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services and Corporate and Community Outreach at OSU Fisher College of Business oversees fifteen diverse student organizations.

Diversity and Inclusion

Listed below are the Executive Board Members of each of the active student organizations.

Ascend Pan-Asian Leaders Association (APALA) **INACTIVE**

APALA Executive Board Contact
President: 
Vice President: 
Advisor: Kewei Hou, hou.28@osu.edu

Asian Business Student Association (ABSA)

ABSA Executive Board Contact
President: Christian Tanicala, tanicala.1@osu.edu
Vice President: Jackie Mai, mai.100@osu.edu
Advisor: Twhila Holley, holley.38@osu.edu

Black MBA Association (BMBAA)

BMBAA Executive Board Contact
President: Bria Booker, Booker.103@osu.edu
Vice President: Sandy Lopez, Lopezzeledon.1@osu.edu
Advisor: David Harrison, harrison.3@osu.edu

Chinese Business Professional Association (CBPA)

CBPA Executive Board Contact
President: 
Vice President: 
Advisor: Kewei Hou, hou.28@osu.edu

Council of Black Student in Administration (CBSA)

CBSA Executive Board Contact
President: Clyde Bennet, bennet.1203@osu.edu
Vice President: Jordan Sibley, Sibley.31@osu.edu
Advisor: David Harrison, harrison.3@osu.edu
Co-Advisor: Twhila Holley, holley.38@osu.edu

Fisher Business Students with Disabilities Association (FBSWDA)

FBSWDA Executive Board Contact
INACTIVE
Advisor: Timothy Welch, welch.333@osu.edu

Fisher Graduate Women in Business (FGWIB)

FGWIB Executive Board Contact
President: Courtney Clark, clark.2950@osu.edu
Vice President: Jackie Carlin, carlin.90@osu.edu
Advisor: Jamie Mathews-Mead, mathews-mead.1@osu.edu

Fisher Indian Student Association (FISA)

FISA Executive Board Contact
President: Gangeyyo Bhattacharjee, bhattacharjee.42@osu.edu
Vice President: Kartik Mukundan, mukundan.12@osu.edu
Advisor: Jay Dial, dial.12@osu.edu

Fisher Latino Graduate Association (FLGA)

FLGA Executive Board Contact
President: Monyk Wecker, wecker.4@osu.edu
Vice President: Carmen Ferreyra, ferreyrapalomino.1@osu.edu
Advisor: Francisco Gomez Bellenge, gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu

Fisher Veteran's Association (FVA) 

FVA Executive Board Contact
President: Dante Elia, elia.22@osu.edu
Vice President: Nick DePalma, depalma.48@osu.edu
Advisor: Larry Inks, inks.3@osu.edu

Hispanic Business Student Association (HBSA, ALPFA Collegiate Chapter)

HBSA Executive Board Contact
President:Kevin Gramajo, gramajo.4@osu.edu
Vice President: Veronica Arrascue, arrascuequiro@osu.edu
Advisor: Francisco Gomez Bellenge, gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)

NABA Executive Board Contact
President: Ronae' Poindexter, poindexter.60@osu.edu
Internal VP: Seyi Adeyemi, adeyemi.6@osu.edu
External VP: Rachel Walker, walker.2010@osu.edu
Advisor: Cythia Turner, turner.12@osu.edu
Co-Advisor: David Harrison, harrison.3@osu.edu

Out In Business

OIB Executive Board Contact
President: Hayden Baer, baer.159@osu.edu
Vice President: Dima Baldauf, baldauf.34@osu.edu
Advisor: Nick Painter, painter.124@osu.edu

Undergraduate Women in Business Association (UGWB)

UGWB Executive Board Contact
President: Katie Crum, crum.202@osu.edu
Vice President: Lauren Covetta, covetta.3@osu.edu
Advisor: Lauren Kume, kume.5@osu.edu

Global Business Association

GBA Executive Board Contact
President: Royal Moore, Moore.4075@osu.edu
Vice President: Byron Ekey, Ekey.4@osu.edu
Advisor: Joyce Steffan, steffan.10@osu.edu