The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services and Corporate and Community Outreach at OSU Fisher College of Business oversees fifteen diverse student organizations. 

Diversity and Inclusion

Listed below are the Executive Board Members of each of the active student organizations.

Ascend Pan-Asian Leaders Association (APALA)

APALA Executive Board Contact
President: Mia Yu, yu.1371@osu.edu
Vice President: Weichen Zhang, zhang.3777@osu.edu
Advisor: Kewei Hou, hou.28@osu.edu

Asian Business Student Association (ABSA)

ABSA Executive Board Contact
President: Erin Gao, gao.777@osu.edu
Vice President: Hanshuo (Kevin) Zhu, zhu.1372@osu.edu
Advisor: Twhila Holley, holley.38@osu.edu

Black MBA Association (BMBAA)

BMBAA Executive Board Contact
President: Muhammad Shire, shire.12@osu.edu
Vice President: Brittany Fennell, Fennell.31@osu.edu
Advisor: David Harrison, harrison.3@osu.edu

Chinese Business Professional Association (CBPA)

CBPA Executive Board Contact
President: Yue He, he.1194@osu.edu
Vice President: Ruiyi Chen, chen.2415@osu.edu
Advisor: Kewei Hou, hou.28@osu.edu

Council of Black Student in Administration (CBSA)

CBSA Executive Board Contact
President: Morgan Aaron, aaron.36@osu.edu
Vice President: Melissa Chime, chime.4@osu.edu
Advisor: David Harrison, harrison.3@osu.edu

Fisher Business Students with Disabilities Association (FBSWDA)

FBSWDA Executive Board Contact
INACTIVE
Advisor: Timothy Welch, welch.333@osu.edu
 

Fisher Graduate Women in Business (FGWIB)

FGWIB Executive Board Contact
President: Courtney Ziegler, ziegler.135@osu.edu
Vice President: Lisa Walsh, walsh.582@osu.edu
Advisor: Holly Danzig, danzig.5@osu.edu@osu.edu

Fisher Indian Student Association (FISA)

FISA Executive Board Contact
President: Rochan Tipre, tipre.3@osu.edu
Vice President: Nirmitee Mehta, mehta.381@osu.edu
Advisor: Aravind Chandrasekaran, chandrasekaran.24@osu.edu

Fisher Latino Graduate Association (FLGA)

FLGA Executive Board Contact
President: Rafael A. Pereyra Duarte, pereyraduarte.1@osu.edu
Vice President: Vivek Iyer, iyer.134@osu.edu
Advisor: Francisco Gomez Bellenge, gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu

Fisher Veteran's Association (FVA)

FVA Executive Board Contact
President: Walt Gouldin, gouldin.2@osu.edu
Vice President: Tim Swartz, swartz.303@osu.edu
Advisor: Larry Inks, inks.3@osu.edu

Hispanic Business Student Association (HBSA, ALPFA Collegiate Chapter)

HBSA Executive Board Contact
President: Karen Escobar, Escobar.20@osu.edu
Vice President: Emma Goilo, Goilo.1@osu.edu
Advisor: Francisco Gomez Bellenge, gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)

NABA Executive Board Contact
President: Mouniratou Nikiema, nikiema.1@osu.edu
Internal VP: Steven Sutton, sutton.335@osu.edu
External VP: Marieme Fall, fall.26@osu.edu
Advisor: David Harrison, harrison.3@osu.edu

Out in Business (OIB)

OIB Executive Board Contact
President: Tony Reed, reed.1511@osu.edu
Vice President: Danielle Borck, borck.6@osu.edu
Advisor: TBD

Undergraduate Women in Business Association (UGWB)

UGWB Executive Board Contact
President: Jenny Zheng, zheng.1084@osu.edu
Vice President: Katharine Garrett, garrett.437@osu.edu
Advisor: Margie Bogenschultz, bogenschutz.1@osu.edu

Global Business Association

GBA Executive Board Contact
President: Danielle Borck, borck.6@osu.edu
Vice President: Megan Condon, condon.50@osu.edu
Advisor: Heidi Eldred, eldred.14@osu.edu