Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
Student Organizations Leaders

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services and Corporate and Community Outreach at OSU Fisher College of Business oversees fifteen diverse student organizations.

Diversity and Inclusion

Listed below are the Executive Board Members of each of the active student organizations.

Ascend Pan-Asian Leaders Association (APALA) **INACTIVE**

APALA Executive Board Contact
Vice President: 
Advisor: Kewei Hou,

Asian Business Student Association (ABSA)

ABSA Executive Board Contact
President: Christian Tanicala,
Vice President: Jackie Mai,
Advisor: Twhila Holley,

Black MBA Association (BMBAA)

BMBAA Executive Board Contact
President: Bria Booker,
Vice President: Sandy Lopez,
Advisor: David Harrison,

Chinese Business Professional Association (CBPA)

CBPA Executive Board Contact
Vice President: 
Advisor: Kewei Hou,

Council of Black Student in Administration (CBSA)

CBSA Executive Board Contact
President: Clyde Bennet,
Vice President: Jordan Sibley,
Advisor: David Harrison,
Co-Advisor: Twhila Holley,

Fisher Business Students with Disabilities Association (FBSWDA)

FBSWDA Executive Board Contact
Advisor: Timothy Welch,

Fisher Graduate Women in Business (FGWIB)

FGWIB Executive Board Contact
President: Courtney Clark,
Vice President: Jackie Carlin,
Advisor: Jamie Mathews-Mead,

Fisher Indian Student Association (FISA)

FISA Executive Board Contact
President: Gangeyyo Bhattacharjee,
Vice President: Kartik Mukundan,
Advisor: Jay Dial,

Fisher Latino Graduate Association (FLGA)

FLGA Executive Board Contact
President: Monyk Wecker,
Vice President: Carmen Ferreyra,
Advisor: Francisco Gomez Bellenge,

Fisher Veteran's Association (FVA) 

FVA Executive Board Contact
President: Dante Elia,
Vice President: Nick DePalma,
Advisor: Larry Inks,

Hispanic Business Student Association (HBSA, ALPFA Collegiate Chapter)

HBSA Executive Board Contact
President:Kevin Gramajo,
Vice President: Veronica Arrascue,
Advisor: Francisco Gomez Bellenge,

National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)

NABA Executive Board Contact
President: Ronae' Poindexter,
Internal VP: Seyi Adeyemi,
External VP: Rachel Walker,
Advisor: Cythia Turner,
Co-Advisor: David Harrison,

Out In Business

OIB Executive Board Contact
President: Hayden Baer,
Vice President: Dima Baldauf,
Advisor: Nick Painter,

Undergraduate Women in Business Association (UGWB)

UGWB Executive Board Contact
President: Katie Crum,
Vice President: Lauren Covetta,
Advisor: Lauren Kume,

Global Business Association

GBA Executive Board Contact
President: Royal Moore,
Vice President: Byron Ekey,
Advisor: Joyce Steffan,