Pace Setters Awards
Robert E. Georges Senior Award

The Robert E. Georges Senior Award is presented to a graduating senior in the college in recognition of both academic excellence and outstanding leadership. The award honors Robert Georges, retired associate dean of the college, and reflects his commitment to excellence.

Year Recipient
2020 Brandon Weis
2019 Abby Cummings
2018 Andrew Kitay
2017 Sophia Mullins
2016 John Renner
2015 Niteesha Kulshrestha
2014 Jonathan Elder
2013 Elizabeth Mangels
2012 Rachel Rutledge
2011 Liang Xiao
2010 Rebecca Fiorini
2009 Tada Yamamoto
2008 Andrew Joseph Vincen
2007 Yoonhee Patricia Ha
2006 Douglas Gerard Kondrath
2005 Katherine Anne Beaulieu
2004 Frank Robert Sasso
2003 Colleen Nicole Zaczek