Office of diversity anD inclusion student services

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services is directed by Mr. David E. Harrison and is staffed by a student services coordinator, graduate and work study students.

Location:   351 Fisher Hall, 2100 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Ohio  43210
Telephone:  614-292-1017
Fax:  614-292-0783
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
Staff contacts

Staff photo
Senior Director
David Harrison
harrison.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Contacts
Coordinator Student Services
Twhila Holley
holley.38@osu.edu(614) 247-1986


Champaign
Office Manager Assistant
Champaigne Powell
Powell.956@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017

Staff photo

KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Aziza Allen
Allen.1748@osu.edu




KeyBank Case Competition & Symposium
Coordinator
Jessica Wawczak
wawczak.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1978


Staff photo

Career Services Support Coordinator
Mwelwa Kostrick
Kostrick.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539

Cameron

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Cameron Baker
Baker.1970@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539


Tutoring Program Coordinator
Erin Uu-Lee
yu-lee.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9539

Nautica

Undergraduate Office Support Staff
Nautica Dunlap
dunlap.327@osu.edu
(614) 292-1017