Fisher College of Business Dean's Advisory Council is invaluable to the planned growth of the college. The expertise of the council provides program evaluation, assessments of new initiatives and consideration of new activities valuable to the college's portfolio of programs. Through the guidance of these members, Fisher continues to be a national and international leader in research and education.

The current Dean's Advisory Council members are:

James Allen    
President, Chairman and CEO
Hilliard Lyons

William E. Arthur    
Chairman & CEO
Broad Street Financial Co.

Craig Bahner    
Chief Executive Officer
Sara Lee Frozen Bakery

David I. Beatson    
Ascent Advisors LLC

Paula Bennett    
President and CEO, retired

Stuart Burgdoerfer  
Executive Vice President and CFO

Kenneth L. Coleman    
Saama Technologies Inc.

Christopher M. Connor    
Executive Chairman

Tanny Crane    
President and CEO
Crane Group Inc.

Clayton C. Daley, Jr.    
Winner's Circle Vineyards

Ruann F. Ernst    
Chairman and CEO - Retired
Digital Island

Phillip Wm. Fisher    
Mission Throttle

Sander A. Flaum, MBA    
Flaum Navigators

W. Gary Fleming, Jr.    
Liati Group LLC

Timothy Gallagher    
Managing Director
Annaly Capital Management

John B. “Jay” Gerlach, Jr.    
Chairman, President, and CEO
Lancaster Colony Corp.

Mark R. Goldston    
Chairman & CEO
The Goldston Group

Ray J. Groves    
Chairman and CEO - Retired
Ernst & Young

Malcolm J. Gudis    
Chairman and CEO
Second Tranché Investments

Sandra W. Harbrecht    
President and CEO
Paul Werth Associates Inc.

Larry A. Hilsheimer    
Executive Vice President and CEO
Greif Inc.

Helga Houston    
Chief Risk Officer
Huntington National Bank

Richard D. Johnson    
Partner - Retired

Timothy P. Keenan    
Keenan & Associates

Charles Klatskin    
Chairman and CEO
Forsgate Industrial Partners

Holly Keller Koeppel    
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
American Electric Power

David T. Kollat    
Founder and President
22 Inc.

Patrick J. Martin    
Chairman, President and CEO - Retired

John P. McEwan    
Managing Partner Columbus
Deloitte and Touche

James A. McNamara
Goldman Sachs

Timothy A. Michael    
Michael Freres & Associates, Inc. (MFA)

Elizabeth A. Mily    
Managing Director
Global Healthcare Banking, Barclays Capital

Martin C. Murrer    
Senior Advisor
Canaccord Genuity, Inc.

Carl A. Nelson, Jr.    
Board Director &  Consultant

Lionel L. Nowell III    
Board of Directors
American Electric Power Company, Bank of America Corporation,
Darden Restaurants, and Reynolds American Inc.

James G. “Jim” Oates    
President - Retired
Leo Burnett Worldwide

James J. O’Brien    
Chairman and CEO - Retired
Ashland Inc.

Ed L. Overmyer    
Chairman - Retired
Hilb Rogal Hamilton of Ohio, Berwanger Overmyer Associates

David A. Rismiller, Sr.    
Chairman, President, CEO - Retired
FirsTier Financial, Inc. and America First Financial Instituions.Mgt.

Ami Scott    
Schiff Hardin

Don Shackelford    
Chairman - Retired
Fifth Third Bank

John M. Shepherd    
Former CEO
Shepherd Chemical Co.

George Sladoje    
Sladoje Consulting

Jesse J. Tyson    
President & CEO
National Black MBA Association Inc.

Charles R. Webb    
Webb Family Limited Partnership

Yihua (Ann) Yang    
Private Equity Managing Director

Paul T. Yin    
Chairman and CEO
Dah Chung Industrial Company Ltd.