OSU Wins 2012 Stimulus Case Challenge

Published: 2012-03-27

Three logistic undergraduate students represent The Ohio State University at the 2012 Stimulus Case Challenge hosted by Michigan State on March 23rd. Renee Hornbostle, Aaron Alpeter, and Dominic Shaw dominated the competition and took first place against twelve other teams. Professors John Saldanha and Martha Cooper helped lead the team to victory. This is the second win in a row for the Ohio State Undergraduates team.


The 2012 Stimulus Case Competition Undergraduate team

Case Team

Pictured from Left: Dr. Martha Cooper, Renee Hornbostel, Aaron Alpeter, and Dominic Shaw (Picture courtesy of Judy Whipple)