Fisher College of Business logo

Job Market Candidates

Students interested in the field of finance come to Ohio State to learn from and collaborate from the best minds in the industry.

On the Job Market

NameCVJob Market PaperAdvisor
Andrew Chen   Professor Lu Zhang

 

 

Current PhD Students

NameEmailAdmitted Year
Luis Ivan Alfaro-Dardon
alfaro-dardon.1@fisher.osu.edu
2012
Hang Bai bai.147@fisher.osu.edu
2012
Brian Baugh baugh.41@fisher.osu.edu
2011
Andrew Chen chen.1678@fisher.osu.edu 2009
Spencer Couts couts.14@fisher.osu.edu 2013
Mike Dong dong.180@fisher.osu.edu 2012
Shan Ge ge.84@fisher.osu.edu 2013
Andrei Goncalves
goncalves.11@fisher.osu.edu 2013
Sehoon Kim kim.4295@fisher.osu.edu 2012
Woohwa Koh koh.45@fisher.osu.edu 2010
Yoon Kang Lee lee.2666@fisher.osu.edu 2012
Sophia Longman longman.4@fisher.osu.edu 2010
Hoonsuk Park park.1458@fisher.osu.edu 2011
Jongsik Park park.1347@fisher.osu.edu 2010
Andrea Rossi rossi.96@fisher.osu.edu 2013
Xi Wu
wu.2000@fisher.osu.edu 2013
Yu Zhang zhang.2225@fisher.osu.edu 2011