Fisher College of Business logo

Current Ph.D. Students

Minkwan Ahn

Minkwan Ahn

Ph.D. Student

E-mail: ahn_133@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-7249
Office: 406A Fisher Hall
View Profile  
 
   

 

Diana Choi

 

Ph.D. Student

E-mail: choi_1019@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-0499
Office:  319 Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

Wonik Choi

 

WonikChoi_2

 

Ph.D. Student

E-mail: choi_559@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-7249
Office:  406A Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

Jing Davis

 

 

Ph.D. Student

E-mail: davis_4584@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-0499
Office:  319 Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

Michael Iselin

 

 

Ph.D. Student

E-mail: iselin_4@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-7249
Office:  406A Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

Danyang Jiang

 

 

Ph.D. Student

 

E-mail: jiang.206@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-0499
Office: 319 Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

Bret Johnson

 

 

Ph.D. Student

 

E-mail: johnson_4468@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-7245
Office:  328 Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

Aaron Nelson

 

 

Ph.D. Student

 

E-mail: nelson.1028@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-0499
Office: 319 Fisher Hall
View Profile  
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Nicoletti

 

Allison Fisher

 

Ph.D. Student

E-mail: nicoletti_4@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-7245
Office: 328 Fisher Hall
View Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Sudbury

 

 

Ph.D. Student 

 

E-mail: sudbury_2@fisher.osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-7245
Office:  328 Fisher Hall
View Profile