Fisher College of Business logo

Accounting Honors Faculty

Richard Young (Director) 2300(212H) 3300H(525H)
4780H(628H)
young.53@fisher.osu.edu
(614) 292-0889
Tzachi Zach 2200H(211H) zach.7@osu.edu
(614) 292-4101
Lawrence A. Tomassini 3200H(519H) tomassini@fisher.osu.edu
(614) 688-3773
Douglas Schroeder 3201H(520H) schroeder.9@osu.edu
(614) 292-6427
William A. Raabe 3400H(626H) raabe.12@fisher.osu.edu
(614) 292-4023
John Fellingham 3600H(631H) fellingham.1@fisher.osu.edu
(614) 292-2488
Anne Beatty 5200H(624H) beatty.86@osu.edu
(614) 292-5418
Dave Williams 5200H(624H) williams.77@osu.edu
(614) 292-8566
Eric E. Spires 5500H(627H) spires.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-4422