Member Companies

Abbott Nutrition

Member since: 1992
John Ginascol, Vice President, Nutrition Supply Chain
Lori Randall, Divisional Vice President, Quality Assurance


Member since: 2009
Andrew Flanagan, Director of Projects and Continuous Improvement
Sean Keatings, Global Head of Continuous Improvement

Agrana Fruit U.S.

Member Since 2011
Phil Cain, Vice President, Operations

American Electric Power Company Inc.

Member Since 2013
Barbara Radous, SVP, Operations and Performance Transformation

Boehringer Ingelheim Roxane Inc.

Member since: 2000
Pamela Geelan, Vice President Materials Management
Kim Kellerman, Vice President of Operations

BMW Financial Services

Member since: 2014
Thomas Rumfola, General Manager, Process Management and Quality

Cardinal Health Inc.

Member since: 2006
William Owad, Senior Vice President, Operational Excellence
Robert Pantano, Senior Vice President

Clopay Plastic Products

Member since: 2014
Vance Greene, Senior Director, Global Quality and Operational Excellence

Core Molding Technologies

Member since: 2015

Crown Equipment Corp.

Member since: 2015

DHL Supply Chain

Member since: 2006 
Mark Kunar, President, Automotive and Engineering & Manufacturing

Emerson Climate Technologies

Member since: 1992
David Conover, Vice President of Perfect Execution and Business Excellence
Phil Moeller, Director - Product Planning, Refrigeration

Engineered Profiles LLC

Member since: 1998
Mike Davis, President

DHL Supply Chain

Member since: 2006
Mark Kunar, President, Automotive and Engineering & Manufacturing

FedEx Services

Member since: 2015
Sue Spence, VP, Sourcing

Goodyear Tire and Rubber Co.

Member since: 2006
Norbert Majerus, Lean Champion

Grange Insurance Co.

Member since: 2011
Jill Wagner, President, Integrity Insurance
Amy Tomaszewski, Assistant Vice President of Operational Excellence

Greif Inc.

Member since: 2000
Gaylord Benner, VP and General Manager, Flexible Products and Services


Member since: 2007
Bruce Johnson, Vice President, Global Logistics Procurement

Honda R&D Americas Inc.

Member since: 2013
Jeff McBride, Corporate Operations Division Director

Huntington National Bank

Member since: 2011
Jeff Sturm, Chief Continuous Improvement Officer
John Largent, Senior Vice President and Director, Commercial Operations

Kaiser Aluminum

Member since: 2007
David Conrow, Vice President Kaiser Production System


Member since: 2015
Deb Lindway, Enterprise Director Lean Six Sigma
Jeremy Winstel, Senior Manager, Corporate Strategy

Lancaster Colony Corp.

Member since: 1998
Thomas Deschler, Vice President Continuous Improvement, T. Marzetti Company

Mettler Toledo Inc.

Member since: 1997
Todd Manifold, General Manager, Industrial Business Unit

Mills James

Member since: 2012
Cameron James, CEO, Master of Ceremonies and co-founder
Ken Mills, President and co-founder

Nationwide Mutual Insurance Co.

Member since: 2009
Steve Bergert, AVP, Process Excellence COE
Tom Paider, Build Capability Leader, AVP, IT Build Capability

Nestle USA

Member since: 2012
Mike Nelson, VP of Technical & Production - Baking, Pizza & Snacking, Prepared Foods

The Ohio State University

Member since: 2012
Kristine Devine, VP Operations, Deputy CFO

Owens Corning

Member since: 2008

Parker Hannifin Corp.

Member since: 2012
Todd Kunze, Director of Corporate Quality and Manufacturing Technology

Progressive Insurance

Member since: 2015
Dennis Petty, IT Capabilities Improvement Leader

Safelite Group

Member since: 2015
Andy Kipker, Vice President of Claims Management

Scotts Miracle-Gro Co.

Member since: 1993
Keith Clark, Director, Supply Chain Operations

Siemens Energy (formerly Rolls-Royce Energy Systems)

Member since: 2003
Marilyn Davis, Vice President of Quality, HSE and Process Excellence
Marc Horstman, EVP - New Equipment Business

Tosoh SMD Inc.

Member since: 1996
Joe Buckfeller, President & COO


Member since: 2014
Rich Johnson, Founder/CEO
Michael Bell, VP of Data Integration and Project Management

Wexner Medical Center at The Ohio State University

Member since: 2007
Rachit Thariani, Administrator, Strategic Planning and Business Development, Process Improvement and Analytics

Willow Wood

Member since: 2006
Ryan Arbogast, President
John Matera, COO

Academic Members

Peter Ward, Co-Director and Management Sciences Department Chair

John Dix, Co-Director and Distinguished Fellow of the Center

Peg Pennington, Executive Director

Andrea Prud'homme - Associate Director

R. Gary Butler- Executive-In-Residence

Nancy Lahmers- Women's Leadership Initiatives

Keely Croxton, Associate Professor, Marketing and Logistics

Julia Higle, Professor and Chair, Industrial, Systems and Welding Engineering

Giorgio Rizzoni, Professor and Ford Motor Company Chair, Center for Automotive Research

Glenn S. Daehn, Fontana Professor of Metallurgical Engineering

Dave Schilling, Professor of Management Sciences/Board Member -- Information Technology Center/Intern Project Coordinator

David S. Hoyte, Distinguished Fellow of the Center

Tom Wallace, Distinguished Fellow of the Center

Larry Ritzman, Distinguished Fellow of the Center

Research Fellows

Gopesh Anand, Associate Professor with Department of Business Administration at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Rebecca Duray, Professor of Operations and Technology Management, Department Chair at University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

Kathryn Marley, Associate Professor at the Palumbo Donahue School of Business, Duquesne University

Rachna Shah, Associate Professor with Operations and Management Sciences at Carlson School of Management - University of Minnesota

COE Advisor

Al Yonel - contact Al at the following e-mail address: