College Administration
Christine A. Poon
Dean and John W. Berry, Sr. Chair in Business

Associate Deans

Stephen L. Mangum
Senior Associate Dean

H. Rao Unnava
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Karen Hopper Wruck
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

Support Unit Directors

David Blum
Chief Information Officer
Executive Director of Information Technology Services

Caprice Bragg
Executive Director, Office of External Relations

Barbara L. DeYoung
Executive Director, Business and Finance

Jacqueline Elcik
Executive Director, Undergraduate Programs

Francisco X. Gómez-Bellengé
Associate to the Dean for Special Projects

Ann Hamilton
Executive Director, Marketing Communications

David Harrison
Director, Office of Minority Student Services

Carol L. Newcomb
Executive Director, Executive Education

Jeffrey D. Rice
Executive Director, Career Management

David Smith
Executive Director, Graduate Programs

Melissa Torres
Executive Director, International Programs

Department Chairs

David B. Greenberger
Chair, Department of Management and Human Resources

Waleed Muhanna
Chair, Department of Accounting & MIS

Peter Ward
Chair, Department of Management Sciences

Ingrid Werner
Chair, Department of Finance

Walter Zinn
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics


Academic Program Directors

Anil Arya
Academic Director, Master of Accounting Program

Leslie M. Fine
Academic Director, Executive MBA Program

David Greenberger and Raymond Noe
Academic Directors, Master of Labor and Human Resources Program

George Pinteris
Academic Director, Specialized Master in Finance Program

David Schilling
Academic Director, General Business Major

Peter Ward
Academic Director, Master of Business Operational Excellence Program

No comments

Show View and Add Comments