College Administration
Christine A. Poon
Dean and John W. Berry, Sr. Chair in Business

Associate Deans

Stephen L. Mangum
Senior Associate Dean

H. Rao Unnava
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Karen Hopper Wruck
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

Support Unit Directors

David Blum
Chief Information Officer
Executive Director of Information Technology Services

Barbara L. DeYoung
Executive Director, Business and Finance

Jacqueline Elcik
Executive Director, Undergraduate Programs

Francisco X. Gómez-Bellengé
Associate to the Dean for Special Projects

Anthony Rucci
Associate to the Dean for Executive Programs

Daniel Grafner
Interim Executive Director, Office of External Relations

Carol L. Newcomb
Executive Director, Executive Education

Jeffrey D. Rice
Executive Director, Career Management

Melissa Torres
Executive Director, International Programs

David Smith
Executive Director, Graduate Programs

Department Chairs

J. Richard Dietrich
Chair, Department of Accounting & MIS

David B. Greenberger
Chair, Department of Management and Human Resources

Peter Ward
Chair, Department of Management Sciences

Ingrid Werner
Chair, Department of Finance

Walter Zinn
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics

Academic Program Directors

J. Richard Dietrich
Interim Academic Director, MAcc Program

Leslie M. Fine
Academic Director, EMBA Track

Robert L. Heneman

Academic Director, MLHR Program

David Schilling
Academic Director, General Business Major

Peter Ward
Academic Director, MBOE Program

No comments

Show View and Add Comments