Dean’s Advisory Council
Fisher’s Dean’s Advisory Council, comprised of top-level business executives, provides invaluable expertise, program evaluation, assessment of new initiatives and counsel regarding new activities to support the planned growth of the college. With their guidance, Fisher continues to maintain its status as a global leader in business management education.

James Allen
Chairman and CEO
Hilliard Lyons Asset Management

William E. Arthur
Broad Street Financial

David I. Beatson
Chief Executive Officer
GlobalWare Solutions

J. A. “Fred” Brothers
Executive Vice-President (Retired)
Ashland Incorporated

R. Kerry Clark
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Cardinal Health

Kenneth L. Coleman
Chairman of the Board
Accelrys, Inc.

Christopher M. Connor
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
The Sherwin-Williams Company

Tanny Crane
President and Chief Executive Officer
Crane Group Company

Clayton C. Daley, Jr.
Chief Financial Officer (Retired)
Procter and Gamble

Jonathon S. Eesley
Vice-President, Private Client Group
Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Ruann F. Ernst
President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Digital Island

Robert M. Eversole
Stonehenge Partners, Inc.

John F. Finn
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gardner Inc.

Phillip Wm. Fisher
The Fisher Group

Sander A. Flaum
Managing Partner
Flaum Partners Inc.

W. Gary Fleming, Jr.
Liati Group LLC

Timothy Gallagher
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Co.

John B. “Jay” Gerlach Jr.
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Lancaster Colony Corporation

Mark R. Goldston
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
United Online

Thomas R. Green
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Lancaster Pollard and Co.

Ray J. Groves
Chairman and CEO (Retired)
Ernst & Young

Malcolm J. Gudis
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Second Tranché Investments

Sandra W. Harbrecht
Paul Werth Associates, Inc.

Larry A. Hilsheimer
President and Chief Operating Officer of Nationwide Direct & Customer Solutions
Nationwide Insurance

W. G. Jurgensen
Chief Executive Officer (Retired)

Timothy P. Keenan
Chairman of the Board and CEO
High Performance Technologies, Inc.

William C. Killgallon
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Ohio Art Company

James F. Kirsch
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Ferro Corporation

Charles Klatskin
General Partner
Forsgate Industrial Partners
Managing Director
Jones Lang LaSalle

Holly Keller Koeppel
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
American Electric Power

David T. Kollat
22, Incorporated

Patrick J. Martin
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Storage Technology Corporation

Timothy Michael
Michael Freres & Associates

Elizabeth Aston Mily
Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Development
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Martin C. Murrer
Managing Director
Sagent Advisors, Inc.

Carl A. Nelson, Jr.
Managing Partner (Retired)
Arthur Andersen

Lionel L. Nowell III
Senior Vice President and Treasurer (Retired)
PepsiCo Inc.

James G. “Jim” Oates
President (Retired)
Leo Burnett Worldwide

James J. O’Brien
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ashland Incorporated

Ed L. Overmyer
Chairman (Retired)
Willis HRH

Corbett A. Price
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kurron Inc.

David A. Rismiller
Chairman, President, Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
FirsTier Financial, Inc.

Robert H. Schottenstein
President, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
M/I Homes Inc.

Donald B. Shackelford
Chairman (Retired)
Fifth Third Bank, Central Ohio

John M. Shepherd
Chief Executive Officer (Former)
Shepherd Chemical Company

George Sladoje
North American Energy Credit and Clearing Corporation

Jesse J. Tyson
Global Aviation Director

Charles R. Webb
Executive Vice President (retired)
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

Yihua Yang
MBA candidate, Class of 2010
Harvard Business School

Paul T. Yin
Dah Chung Industrial Company Ltd.

Gordon B. Zacks
Senior Chairman of the Board (Retired)
RG Barry Corporation

No comments

Show View and Add Comments