College Administration

Anil K. Makhija
Dean and John W. Berry, Sr. Chair in Business
(614) 292-2666
makhija.1@osu.edu

Associate Deans

H. Rao Unnava
Senior Associate Dean for Students and Programs
W. Arthur Cullman Professor of Marketing
(614) 292-1506
unnava.1@osu.edu

Peter T. Ward
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Outreach
Richard M. Ross Chair in Management
Professor of Management Sciences
Director, Center for Operational Excellence
(614) 292-5294
ward.1@osu.edu

David B. Greenberger
Associate Dean for Staff, Human Resources and Administration
Professor of Management and Human Resources
(614) 292-5291
greenberger.1@osu.edu

Patricia M. West
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor of Marketing
(614) 292-0568
west.284@osu.edu

Department Chairs

Ken Boyer
Chair, Department of Management Sciences
(614) 292-4605
boyer.9@osu.edu

J. Richard Dietrich
Chair, Department of Accounting and MIS
(614) 247-6299
dietrich.59@osu.edu

Ben Tepper
Chair, Department of Management and Human Resources
(614) 688-2129
tepper.15@osu.edu

Ingrid Werner
Chair, Department of Finance
(614) 292-6460
werner.47@osu.edu

Walter Zinn
Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics
(614) 292-0797
zinn.13@osu.edu

Support Unit Directors

David B. Greenberger
IT Academic Director, Information Technology Services
(614) 292-5291
greenberger.1@osu.edu

Barb DeYoung
Executive Director, Business and Finance
(614) 292-7351
deyoung.5@osu.edu

Francisco-Xavier Gomez-Bellenge
Associate to the Dean for Special Projects
(614) 292-6684
gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu

David Harrison
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
(614) 292-1017
harrison.1@osu.edu

Nancy Lahmers
Executive Director, Graduate Programs 
(614) 292-2975
lahmers.9@osu.edu

Alida Smith
Acting Executive Director, Marketing Communications
(614) 247-2395
smith.2989@osu.edu

Martin G. Schwalbe
Interim Executive Director, Executive Education
schwalbe.6@osu.edu

Jeffrey Rice
Executive Director, Career Management
(614) 292-8588
rice.122@osu.edu

Office of the Dean Support Staff

Teresa Daniels
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(614) 688-3514
201 Fisher Hall
daniels.462@osu.edu

Patti Flinn
Administrative Associate, Dean's Office
(614) 292-8960
201 Fisher Hall
flinn.7@osu.edu

Cathy Forte
Assistant to the Dean for Faculty
(614) 292-3767
200 Fisher Hall
forte.13@osu.edu