Dean's Advisory Council

Fisher College of Business Dean's Advisory Council is invaluable to the planned growth of the college. The expertise of the council provides program evaluation, assessments of new initiatives and consideration of new activities valuable to the college's portfolio of programs. Through the guidance of these members, Fisher College of Business continues to be a national and international leader in research and education.

The current Dean's Advisory Council members are:

James Allen President, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Hilliard Lyons
William E. Arthur Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Broad Street Financial Co.
Craig Bahner
David I. Beatson Chief Executive Officer, Ascent Advisors, LLC
Kenneth L. Coleman Chairman, Saama Technologies, Inc.
Christopher M. Connor Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Sherwin-Williams
Tanny Crane President and Chief Executive Officer, Crane Group Inc.
Clayton C. Daley, Jr. Chairman, Winner's Circle Vineyards
Jonathon S. Eesley, CPA Principal, Windor Advisory Group
Ruann F. Ernst Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Phillip Wm. Fisher Founder, Mission Throttle
Sander A. Flaum, MBA Principal, Flaum Navigators
W. Gary Fleming, Jr. Director, Liati Group LLC
Timothy Gallagher Managing Director, Macquarie Group, Ltd.
John B. “Jay” Gerlach, Jr. Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer, Lancaster Colony Corporation
Mark R. Goldston Executive Chairman, Pulse Health and Chairman & CEO, The Goldston Group
Thomas R. Green Chief Executive Officer, Lancaster Pollard and Company
Ray J. Groves Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Malcolm J. Gudis Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Second Tranché Investments
Sandra W. Harbrecht President and Chief Executive Officer, Paul Werth Associates, Inc.
Larry A. Hilsheimer Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Greif Inc.
Helga Houston Chief Risk Officer, The Huntington National Bank
Richard D. Johnson Partner (Retired), Accenture
Timothy P. Keenan Chief Executive Officer, Keenan & Associates
William C. Killgallon Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Ohio Art Company
Charles Klatskin Chairman, Forsgate  Industrial Partners
Holly Keller Koeppel Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
David T. Kollat Founder and President, 22 Inc.
Patrick J. Martin Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
John P. McEwan Managing Partner Columbus, Deloitte and Touche
Timothy A. Michael Principal, Michael Freres & Associates, Inc. (MFA)
Elizabeth A. Mily Managing Director, Global Healthcare Banking, Barclays Capital
Martin C. Murrer Managing Director, Sagent Advisors, Inc.
Carl A. Nelson, Jr. Board Director
Lionel L. Nowell III Senior Vice President and Treasurer (Retired)
James G. “Jim” Oates President (Retired)
James J. O’Brien Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ashland Incorporated
Ed L. Overmyer Chairman (Retired)
Corbett A. Price Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kurron Capital
David A. Rismiller, Sr. Chairman, President, Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Donald B. Shackelford Chairman
John M. Shepherd Former CEO, The Shepherd Chemical Company
George Sladoje Principal, Sladoje Consulting
Jesse J. Tyson President & Chief Executive Officer, National Black MBA Association, Inc.
Charles R. Webb Partner, Webb Family Limited Partnership
Yihua Yang Principal, Apax Partners
Paul T. Yin Chairman and CEO, Dah Chung Industrial Company Ltd.