Pace Setters Awards
Bostic Memorial Award

The S. Maurice Bostic and Birch S.M. Bostic Memorial Award is presented to the outstanding male member of the baccalaureate graduating class based on recognition of both academic excellence and outstanding leadership. The award was established in honor of S. Maurice Bostic, past president of Commercial Motor Freight Inc., and Birch S. M. Bostic, his late grandson.


2019 Brett Bakies
2018 John Strayer
2017 Luis Garcia-Fuentes
2016 Kyle Keeran
2015 Grant Joslin
2014 Jeff Kessler
2013 Adam Windnagel
2012 Jason Geiger
2011 Seth Myers
2010 Faraz Khan
2009 Patrick Beebe
2008 Robert Dean Arbogast III
2007 John Charles Drum
2006 Robert Sanjay Trask
2005 Charles Edward Stevens
2004 Garland W G Lo
2003 Vincent Frank Margida