Pace Setters Awards
Faculty Awards

Daniel Westerbeck Teaching Excellence Award

The namesake of the Daniel Westerbeck Teaching Excellence Award established the honor in 2000 with a gift to the college. The award draws from student input to honor two Fisher College of Business faculty members - one teaching at the undergraduate level, another at the graduate level - for teaching excellence. View past recipients.

Bostic-Georges Faculty Service Awards

The Bostic-Georges Faculty Service Award was established in March 2002 with gifts from the Bostic family of Columbus, Ohio; the Georges family of Westerville, Ohio; and other friends and supporters. The award recognizes a Fisher faculty member for exemplary service to the college and/or university community. View past recipients.

Pace Setters Faculty Research Award

The Pace Setters Faculty Research Award was established to recognize a Fisher faculty member who has made a notable research contribution in his or her field of study. Nominees are evaluated on the basis of the impact of their research in a given area, and the college research committee makes the final selection. View past recipients.