Fisher College of Business logo

Undergraduate Peer Advising

This site is dedicated to bringing students more information about the Peer Advisors of the BUSADM 1100/1100H classes. Remember, you can visit any peer advisor, not just your own!

The Peer Advisor Program was initially started several years ago as a way to help first semester students interested in the Fisher College of Business become more acclimated not only to the Fisher campus, but also to the university as a whole. This year's team consists of fourteen undergraduate students who are either in their third or fourth year of study at Fisher.

First year students are encouraged to contact the peer advisors with questions about the survey class, scheduling, student organizations, time management, and study abroad opportunities. Students of any class standing can meet with a peer advisor during walk-in hours listed below.

Peer Advisor Spring 2015 Office Hours & Contact Info 

Peer AdvisorEmailOffice Hours for Spring 2015Major(s)

Sam Farchione

Farchione.2@osu.edu

Thursday 11am-1pm

 Finance

Diana Hauptman

Hauptman.4@osu.edu

 Mon 2:30-3:30pm; Wed 1:30-3:30pm

 Marketing

David Iklodi

Iklodi.1@osu.edu

Mon  8:30am-11:30am

 Finance (Econ minor)

Megan Jones

Jones.3955@osu.edu

Friday 11:30am-1:30pm

 Accounting

Raquel May

May.441@osu.edu

 Tue 9:00-10:30am; Thur 9:00-10:30am

 Accounting

Ann Moffett

Moffett.33@osu.edu

 Mon 1:30-2:30pm; Wed 1-2pm

 Human Resources

Andrea Noe

  Noe.57@osu.edu

Tue 11:00am-2:00pm

Finance(Fashion & Retail Studies minor)

Sam O'Brien

Obrien.461@osu.edu

 Mon & Wed 2:00-3:30pm

 Operations (Econ minor)

Andrew Petrie

Petrie.646@osu.edu

 Tue & Thurs 11:00am-12:30pm

 Finance (Econ minor)

Ryan Sylvester

Sylvester.54@osu.edu

Mon 11:30am-12:30pm; Wed 4:00-5:00pm; Thur 2:30-3:30pm

 Finance (Chinese minor)

Stella Ma

ma.459@osu.edu

 Mon 9:30-11:30am; Wed 10:00-11:00am

Accounting (Econ minor)

Meghan Rewick

rewick.2@osu.edu

Mon 11:30am-1:30pm; Wed 11:30am-12:30pm

Operations & Logistics

Connor Turk

Turk.33@osu.edu

Tue 12:30-2:00pm; Wed 11:00am-12:30pm

 Finance

Devon Zhao

Zhao.967@osu.edu

 Thursday 9-11am

 Human Resources (Organizational Psychology minor)