Fisher College of Business logo

Undergraduate Peer Advising

This site is dedicated to bringing students more information about the Peer Advisors of the BUSADM 1100/1100H classes. Remember, you can visit any peer advisor, not just your own!

E-mail the peer advisors at  fisherpeers@fisher.osu.edu

The Peer Advisor Program was initially started several years ago as a way to help first semester students interested in the Fisher College of Business become more acclimated not only to the Fisher campus, but also to the university as a whole. This year's team consists of fourteen undergraduate students who are either in their third or fourth year of study at Fisher.

First semester students are encouraged to contact the peer advisors with questions about the survey class, scheduling, student organizations, time management, and study abroad opportunities. Students can meet with a peer advisor during walk-in hours or via online IM advising.

Peer Advisor Autumn Semester 2014 Office Hours & Contact Info 

Peer AdvisorEmailOffice Hours for Autumn semesterMajor(s)

Sam Farchione

Farchione.2@osu.edu

 Monday 11am-12pm; Wednesday 11:30am-12:30pm; Thursday 10am-11am

 Finance

Diana Hauptman

Hauptman.4@osu.edu

 Monday 3-4pm; Wedsnesday 1:30-3:30pm

 Marketing

David Iklodi

Iklodi.1@osu.edu

Tuesday 12:30-2:30pm; Thursday 11am-12:30pm 

 Finance (Econ minor)

Megan Jones

Jones.3955@osu.edu

Monday 12:30-4:30pm 

 Accounting

Raquel May

May.441@osu.edu

 Monday & Wednesday 4-5pm; Tuesday 2:30-3:30pm

 Accounting

Ann Moffett

Moffett.33@osu.edu

 Monday 11:30am-12:30pm; Thursday 11:30am-1:30pm

 Human Resources

Andrea Noe

  Noe.57@osu.edu

Wednesday 9am-12pm

Finance(Fashion & Retail Studies minor)

Sam O'Brien

Obrien.461@osu.edu

 Monday & Wednesday 11am-12:30pm

 Operations (Econ minor)

Andrew Petrie

Petrie.646@osu.edu

 Monday & Wednesday 12:30pm-2pm

 Finance (Econ minor)

Ryan Sylvester

Sylvester.54@osu.edu

 Tuesday 3-5pm; Friday 1:30-3:30pm

 Finance (Chinese minor)

Stella Ma

ma.459@osu.edu

 Tuesday 2:30-3:30pm; Wednesday 3-5pm

Accounting (Econ minor)

Meghan Rewick

rewick.2@osu.edu

Tuesday 4-5pm; Wednesday 10am-12:30pm 

Operations & Logistics

Connor Turk

Turk.33@osu.edu

Monday 2-4pm; Thursday 1-2pm 

 Finance

Devon Zhao

Zhao.967@osu.edu

 Tuesday & Thursday 9-10:30am

 Human Resources (Organizational Psychology minor)