Fisher College of Business logo

Undergraduate Peer Advising

This site is dedicated to bringing students more information about the Peer Advisors of the BUSADM 1100/1100H classes. Remember, you can visit any peer advisor, not just your own!

E-mail the peer advisors at  fisherpeers@fisher.osu.edu

The Peer Advisor Program was initially started several years ago as a way to help first semester students interested in the Fisher College of Business become more acclimated not only to the Fisher campus, but also to the university as a whole. This year's team consists of fourteen undergraduate students who are either in their third or fourth year of study at Fisher.

First semester students are encouraged to contact the peer advisors with questions about the survey class, scheduling, student organizations, time management, and study abroad opportunities. Students can meet with a peer advisor during walk-in hours or via online IM advising.

Peer Advisor Spring Semester 2014 Office Hours & Contact Info 

Peer AdvisorEmailOffice Hours for Autumn semesterMajor(s)

Jessica Braddock

braddock.16@osu.edu

Mon & Weds 2:30-4pm

Accounting and Marketing

Jon Elder

elder.113@osu.edu

Mon & Weds 10-11:30am

Finance

Fan Feng

feng.103@osu.edu

Tues & Weds 4-5pm

Accounting and Finance

Jake Giaimo

giaimo.5@osu.edu

Mon 12:30m-2:30pm

 

Finance

Scott Hartley

hartley.156@osu.edu

Mon, Weds, Fri 11:30am-12:30pm

Finance and Real Estate

Candice Hayes-McInnis

hayes-mcinnis.1@osu.edu

Weds 1-4pm

Accounting

       

Colleen Huster

huster.9@osu.edu

Mon 12:30-3:30pm

Marketing

Jeff Kessler

kessler.220@osu.edu

Mon & Weds 2:30-4pm

Accounting

Jinzhe Luan

luan.14@osu.edu

Tues 2-5pm

Accounting and Finance

Stella Ma

ma.459@osu.edu

Thurs 11:30am-2:30pm

Accounting

Meghan Rewick

rewick.2@osu.edu

Weds 11:30am-2:30pm

Operations

Nicole Towner

towner.12@osu.edu

Tues & Thurs 2:15-3:45pm

Marketing

Alex Urban

urban.92@osu.edu

 Mon 1-4pm

Finance

Brent Zeiser

zeiser.4@osu.edu

Mon & Weds 10-11:30am

   Marketing