Fisher College of Business logo

Advising Team

 

To schedule an appointment with an academic advisor, please call (614) 292-2715 or stop at the front desk in 120 Schoenbaum Hall.

Administrative Staff

McDonald
Melinda McDonald
Executive Director of the Undergraduate Programs Advising Office
mcdonald.18@osu.edu

 

 

 

Pittman
Beth Pittman
Associate Director of Student Services
pittman.47@osu.edu

 

 

 

Moehl
Erin Moehl
Program Manager, Industry Clusters
moehl.3@osu.edu

 

 

 

Jefferson
Trish Jefferson
Associate Director for Recruitment, Diversity and Enrollment
jefferson.69@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Fox
Director, Student Experience
fox.866@fisher.osu.edu

 

 

Pennyman

 

Lorraine Pennyman 
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Leadership and Engagement
pennyman.4@osu.edu

 

 

Bader

 

Kim Bader
Assistant Director for Honors
bader.28@osu.edu

 

 

Evans

 

Andrea Evans 
Assistant Director for Orientation
evans.1028@osu.edu

 

 

 

Advising Staff

 

Michael DeSantis
Academic Counselor
desantis.27@fisher.osu.edu

 

 

Antonique Flood
Academic Counselor
flood.46@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

                                                        Jessica Hall
                                                        Academic Counselor
                                                        hall.1464@osu.edu

 

 

Natalie Hamel
Academic Counselor
hamel.23@osu.edu

 

 

 

Hoying

 


Terri Hoying
Academic Counselor/Graduation Coordinator
hoying.1@osu.edu

 

 

 

                                                        Ruth Ann Karl
                                                        Academic Counselor
                                                        karl.66@osu.edu

                                                        

 

 

Jaimi Knisley
Academic Counselor
knisley.48@fisher.osu.edu

 

 

Lindsay McGory
Academic Counselor
mcgory.10@fisher.osu.edu

 

 

 

Palmer
 

Jane Palmer
Academic Counselor
palmer.241@osu.edu

 

 

 

Samantha Reed
Academic Counselor
reed.1006@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Anderson
Fanny Anderson
Transfer Credit Coordinator
anderson.746@osu.edu

 

 

 

Kirby
Bobbie Kirby 
Office Associate 
kirby.72@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Davidson
Program Coordinator, Student Involvement
davidson.547@fisher.osu.edu

 

Lucia


Kerry Lucia
Program Assistant
lucia.11@osu.edu

 

 

 

Palma
Anthony Palma
Student Services Manager
palma.16@osu.edu

 

 

 

Robinson
Arleen Robinson
Administrative Assistant to Undergraduate Program Directors
robinson.23@osu.edu