Advising Team

 

To schedule an appointment with an academic advisor, please call (614) 292-2715 or stop at the front desk in 120 Schoenbaum Hall.

Administrative Staff

McDonald

Melinda McDonald
Executive Director of the Undergraduate Programs Advising Office
mcdonald.18@osu.edu

 

 

Pittman

Beth Pittman

Associate Director of Student Services
pittman.47@osu.edu

 

 

Jefferson

Trish Jefferson

Director for Recruitment, Diversity and Enrollment
jefferson.69@osu.edu

 

 

 

                                              Jill O'Neill
                                              Director for Operations and Enrollment
                                              oneill.139@osu.edu

 

Bader

 

Kim Bader
Assistant Director for Honors
bader.28@osu.edu

 

 

Evans

 

Andrea Evans 
Assistant Director for Orientation
evans.1028@osu.edu

 

 

 

Advising Staff

 

                                              Joseph Brately
                                              Academic Counselor
                                              brately.2@osu.edu

 

 

                                              Hannah Croft
                                              Academic Counselor
                                              croft.77@osu.edu

 

 

                                              Jessica Hall
                                              Academic Counselor
                                              hall.1464@osu.edu

 

 

                                              Julianne Hensel
                                              Academic Counselor
                                              hensel.78@osu.edu

 

 

Hoying

 
Terri Hoying
Academic Counselor/Graduation Coordinator
hoying.1@osu.edu

 

 

 

                                               Ruth Ann Karl
                                               Academic Counselor
                                               karl.66@osu.edu

                                                        

 

 

Jaimi Knisley
Academic Counselor
knisley.48@osu.edu

 

 

                                              Jenay Manydeeds
                                              Academic Counselor
                                              manydeeds.1@osu.edu

 

 



Lindsay McGory
Academic Counselor and Staff Assistant
mcgory.10@osu.edu

 

 

 

Palmer
 

Jane Palmer
Program Manager, Undergraduate International Programs
palmer.241@osu.edu

 

                                        

                                              Chelsea Pennington
                                              Academic Counselor
                                              pennington.216@osu.edu

 

 

 

Samantha Reed
Academic Counselor and Recruitment Coordinator
reed.1006@osu.edu

 

 

 

Joe Santangelo
Academic Counselor
santangelo.24@osu.edu

 

 


Audrey Van Ostran

Academic Counselor
vanostran.3@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Leadership & Engagement

Pennyman


Lorraine Pennyman
 
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Leadership & Engagement
pennyman.4@osu.edu

 

 

                                           

                                            Alex Davidson
                                            Program Coordinator for Student Involvement
                                            davidson.547@osu.edu

                                           

                                            Jena Pugh
                                            Program Manager for Business Scholars Program
                                            pugh.112@osu.edu



Support Staff

Kirby

Bobbie Kirby
 
Office Associate 
kirby.72@osu.edu

 

 

 

Lucia


Kerry Lucia
Program Assistant
lucia.11@osu.edu

 

 



                                              Nick Painter
                                              Student Services Manager
                                              painter.124@osu.edu

 

Robinson

Arleen Robinson
Administrative Assistant to Undergraduate Program Directors
robinson.23@osu.edu