Fisher College of Business logo

Regional Programs

Business Management students register for and complete courses through Ohio State's Lima, Mansfield, Marion and Newark campuses. Upon completion of the curriculum requirements, students will receive the same undergraduate BSBA degree they would have received had they attended classes on the Columbus campus.

Note: Business Majors in regional campus programs may choose a Specialization, but doing so requires completion of some courses at the Columbus campus.

Courses delivered to the regional campuses are designed to be equivalent to those offered on the Columbus campus. However, there are some differences in form because the regional campus Business Major program is offered partly online and partly in the classroom.