Fisher College of Business logo

Coykendale MAX Staff Leadership Award Recipients

2014 Winner: Will be announced in February 2015

2013 Winner: Patti Hambley, Information Technology Services

2012 Winner: Margie Bogenschutz, Office of Career Management

2011 Winner: Melinda McDonald, Undergraduate Programs and Advising Office

2010 Winner: Roberto Colon, Information Technology Services

2009 Winner: Laurie Spadaro, Department of Management Sciences