Staff Advisory Committee

The Fisher College of Business Staff Advisory Committee (SAC) reflects and promotes the interest of Fisher staff members by contributing to the enrichment of the college.

The purpose of SAC is to:

  • Provide an avenue for staff to contribute ideas, discuss concerns and share suggestions for the betterment of the workplace. Where appropriate, pass staff concerns onto appropriate college leadership.
  • Attend and participate in Fisher Executive Committee meetings as needed/invited via an elected Staff Advisory Committee representative.
  • Encourage a sense of community and shared experiences through social and charitable events and activities.
  • Promote a climate of mutual respect in the workplace.

2015-2016 SAC members:

Christine Benadum, Special Events (co-chair)
John Rensink, Executive Education (co-chair) - term ending June 2016
Twhila Holley, Diversity & Inclusion
Aaron James, Lab & Events Operations
Lindsay McGory, Undergraduate Programs and Advising Office  - term ending June 2016
Jonee Winnick, Marketing & Communications
Sarah Zimmerman, Marketing & Logistics  - term ending June 2016

Please send comments to your SAC representatives to:

Upcoming Events

Staff Advisory Committee meeting (biweekly)
All staff are welcome to attend
Thursday, May 21, 2016 
10-11:00 a.m., Mason 124

SAC Sponsored Staff Breakfast

Thursday, June 2, 2016
8-10:00 a.m.
More details coming soon!