The Pace Setter Award

Annual award given to the college’s top students, who are selected on the basis of academic performance and demonstrated leadership ability. Nominated and voted on by faculty, staff, and peers, these undergraduates and graduate students receive certificates, pins, and scholarships at the spring ceremony.

Past Recipients of the Pace Setter Award
2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015

Congratulations to the 2016 Pace Setter Recipients!
Undergraduate Students

Senior Pace Setters
Mengya Cao
Mallory Dawes
Eric Dietrich
David Edwards
Patrick Goth
Elyssa Helker
Taylor Horton
Catherine Hyland
Joseph Kaiser
Colton Kuepfer
Kailun Lu
Javier Maldonado-Zuniga
Nicholas Murley
Amjed Osman
John Porter
Sparkle Prater
Kelsey Rumburg
Daniel Simak
Catherine Tippy
Connor Turk
Nathaniel Watkins
Joshua Wegert
Yuqi Wen
Jessica Wilschek
Elizabeth Yuan


Junior Pace Setters
Barret Bender
Jeffrey Chen
Samuel Christman
Madison Daum
Paul d'Hyver
David Drummond
Luis Garcia-Fuentes
Timothy Gill
Andrew Jasen
Conner Kempf
Nicholas Kleczewski
Rachael Leonard
Mitchell Linhart
Alex McDougall
Michael McKune
Henry Miller-Davis
George Miller-Davis
Sophia Mullins
Ellen Onders
Eric Schlabach
Caroline Speice
Zoe Spornhauer
Allie Stevens
Matthew Stewart
Jared Weber
Tommy Zaino
Yibo Zhang