Worldwide Directory of Finance Faculty

Faculty Sorted by Area of Interest

Finance ...

Pankaj Agrrawal University of Maine
Fernando Anjos University of Texas at Austin
Klaas Baks Emory University
Leonce Bargeron University of Kentucky
Francisco Barillas Emory University
Jean-Noel Barrot MIT
John Beshears Stanford University
Saki Bigio Columbia University
Jules Binsbergen Stanford University
Roy Black Emory University
Robert (Jerry) Bowman University of Auckland
Bradyn Breon-Drish Stanford University
Odilon Camara University of Southern California
Murillo Campello Cornell University
Honghui Chen University of Central Florida
Ing-Haw Cheng University of Michigan
Andy Chui Chun Wai Hong Kong Polytechnic University
WIlliam Cockrum University of California-Los Angeles
Jonathan Cohn University of Texas at Austin
Soumendra De Menlo College
Alejandro Drexler University of Texas at Austin
Juan Eberhard University of Southern California
Joshua Fairbanks Texas Tech University
Nuno Fernandes IMD
William Fuchs University of California-Berkeley
George Gao Cornell University
Nicholae Gārleanu University of California-Berkeley
Stefano Giglio University of Chicago
Xavier Giroud MIT
Samuel Hanson Harvard University
Terrence Hendershott University of California-Berkeley
Christopher Hennessy University of California-Berkeley
Jonas Hjort Columbia University
Jason Hsu University of California-Los Angeles
Michael Hussey University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Travis Johnson University of Texas at Austin
Bryan Kelly University of Chicago
Ralph Koijen University of Chicago
Peter Koudijis Stanford University
Srinivasan Krishnamurthy North Carolina State University
J.B. Kurish Emory University
Ilyana Kuziemko Columbia University
Mauricio Larrain Columbia University
Xuenan Li University of Michigan
Hai Lin Victoria University Of Wellington
Edith Liu Cornell University
Dmitry Livdan University of California-Berkeley
Yongli Lou Wayland Baptist University
Richard Lowery University of Texas at Austin
Yongli Luo Wayland Baptist University
Antonio Macias Texas Christian University
Andrey Malenko MIT
Jan Felix Meschke University of Kansas
Roger Mesznik Columbia University
Marcus Opp University of California-Berkeley
Paige Ouimet University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Francisco Palomino University of Michigan
Andrea Pratt Columbia University
Aris Protopapadakis University of Southern California
T. David Reese College of Coastal Georgia
Martin Schmalz University of Michigan
Breno Schmidt Emory University
Jan Schneider University of Texas at Austin
Vito Sciaraffia University of Texas at Austin
Madhvi Sethi Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
Albert Sheen Harvard University
Kelly Shue University of Chicago
Thomas Smith Emory University
Adi Sunderam Harvard University
Judith Swisher Western Michigan University
Alexei Tchistyi University of California-Berkeley
Lester Thurow MIT
Stathis Tompaidis University of Texas at Austin
Richard Townsend Dartmouth College
Margarita Tsoutsoura University of Chicago
Selale Tuzel University of Southern California
Maxim Ulrich Columbia University
Daniel Wolfenzon Columbia University
Pierre Yared Columbia University
Deniz Yavuz Purdue University
Soojin Yim Emory University


Note: This information is provided on an "as is" basis and may be inaccurate or incomplete. Use of the information for the purpose of composing mass mailing lists or for delivering unsolicited commercial messages is strictly prohibited. If you would like to suggest a correction or addition please use the support form. Please specify the name of the record if relevant.