Worldwide Directory of Finance Faculty

Faculty Sorted by Area of Interest


Wesley Bailey Baylor University
Turan Bali Georgetown University
Erin Bellissimo Columbia University
Colin Blaydon Dartmouth College
Jean Boivin HEC School of Management - Montréal
Elijah Brewer III DePaul University
Brian Bruce Baylor University
Kelly Brunarski Miami University of Ohio
Soku Byoun Baylor University
Steve Cecchetti Brandeis University
Atreya Chakraborty University of Massachusetts-Boston
Rebel Cole DePaul University
Ranjan D'Mello Wayne State University
Toby Daglish University of Iowa
Magnus Dahlquist HEC School of Management - Montréal
Jay Dahya CUNY-Baruch College
Sanjiv Das Santa Clara University
Sankar De Indian School of Business
Yongheng Deng University of Southern California
Christopher Downing Rice University
Charles Engel University of Wisconsin-Madison
Gayle Erwin University of Virginia-McIntire
Susan Etheredge Baylor University
Lily Fang INSEAD
Ali Fatemi DePaul University
Sean Finucane University of Exeter
Douglas Foster University of New South Wales
Lawrence Franko University of Massachusetts-Boston
Seth Freeman New York University
Marc Giannoni Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Itay Goldstein University of Pennsylvania
George Goodell Miami University of Ohio
Robert Gordon New York University
Mark Griffiths Miami University of Ohio
Jarrad Harford University of Washington
Robert Hauswald American University
Eric Hayden University of Massachusetts-Boston
Arnold Heggestad University of Florida
Adrian Hernandez-del-Valle Instituto Politecnico Nacional
Daniel Herron Miami University of Ohio
Steve Heston University of Maryland
Gerald Hoberg University of Maryland
Joel Houston University of Florida
Zoran Ivkovich University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Henry Jacoby MIT
Darren Kisgen Boston College
Michael Knetter University of Wisconsin-Madison
Jeremy Ko Penn State University
Olivier Le Courtois EM Lyon Business School
Donald Lessard MIT
Anne Levy Michigan State University
Erik Lie University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Wei-Lin Liu Michigan State University
Stéphane Loisel Université Lyon 1
Evgeny Lyandres Rice University
Megan MacGarvie Boston University
Pascal Maenhout INSEAD
Frances Maloy University of Washington
Nelson Mark HEC School of Management - Montréal
Christopher Mayer Columbia University
Lisa Meulbroek Claremont McKenna College
Kenneth Mischel CUNY-Baruch College
Bill Moore University of North Carolina
Stefan Nagel Stanford University
George Nishiotis University of Cyprus
Terry Nixon Miami University of Ohio
David Nye University of Florida
Edward O'Neal Wake Forest University
Solomon Okhiria University of Skovde
Bulent Paker University of Wisconsin-Madison
Stephen Parente University of Minnesota
Richard Pettway University of Florida
James Philpot Missouri State University
Joshua Pollet University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Amiyatosh Purnanandam University of Michigan
Yiming Qian University of Iowa
Ramesh Rao University of Texas at Austin
Ioanid Rosu HEC School of Management - Paris
Judith Ruha University of Washington
David Shrider Miami University of Ohio
Nachum Sicherman Columbia University
Paolo Siconolfi Columbia University
David Smith University of Virginia-McIntire
Ramana Sonti Tulane University
Morten Sorensen Columbia University
Paulette Stenzel Michigan State University
Scott Stewart Boston University
Joseph Stiglitz Columbia University
Craig Stilwell Michigan State University
Thomas Stoker MIT
Raphael Thomadsen University of California-Los Angeles
John Thornton Kent State University
Shane Underwood Rice University
Eric Van den Steen Harvard Business School
Xavier Vives INSEAD
Elu von Thadden University of Mannheim
Jun Wang CUNY-Baruch College
Zhi Wang University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Yu Wang Boston University
Boyce Watkins Syracuse University
David Weil Boston University
Mark Westerfield University of Southern California
Maurice Wilkinson Columbia University
William Wines Miami University of Ohio
Liuren Wu CUNY-Baruch College
Numan ÜLKÜ Mediterranean University
Jialin Yu Columbia University
Hong Zhang INSEAD
Lei Zhou Miami University of Ohio
Ning Zhu University of California-Davis


Note: This information is provided on an "as is" basis and may be inaccurate or incomplete. Use of the information for the purpose of composing mass mailing lists or for delivering unsolicited commercial messages is strictly prohibited. If you would like to suggest a correction or addition please use the support form. Please specify the name of the record if relevant.