Worldwide Directory of Finance Faculty

University of Southern California

Kenneth Ahern
Elias Albagli
Ricardo Alonso
Duke Bristow
Tyrone Callahan
Odilon Camara
Tim Campbell
Daniel Carvalho
Tom Chang
Henry Cheeseman
Baizhu Chen
Harry DeAngelo
Linda DeAngelo
Yongheng Deng
Kim Dietrich
Richard Eastin
Juan Eberhard
Wayne Ferson
Kerry Fields
Thomas Gilligan
Yasushi Hamao
Larry Harris
Fatemeh Ibrahimi
Ayse Imrohoroglu
Selo Imrohoroglu
Douglas Joines
Christopher Jones
Scott Joslin
Suh-Pyng Ku
Krishna Kumar
Lloyd Levitin
Anthony Marino
John Matsusaka
Mathew McCubbins
Michael Michaux
Kevin Murphy
Oguzhan Ozbas
Aris Protopapadakis
Aris Protopapadakis
Vincenzo Quadrini
Antonios Sangvinatsos
Lori Santikian
Alan Shapiro
David Solomon
James Stancill
Andreas Stathopoulos
(Lee) Mick Swartz
Selale Tuzel
Yongxiang Wang
Mark Weinstein
Mark Westerfield
Randolph Westerfield
Yanhui Wu
Jan Zabojnik
Fernando Zapatero

If you do not find the school that you are looking for, try Google. Another good source in which to try to find a specific person is the International Directory of Finance and Economics Professionals, maintained by Ivo Welch at Yale.

A more comprehensive printed guide is written each year by James Hasselback and is printed and distributed free of charge by Prentice-Hall. You can typically pick up a copy of Hasselback's Guide to Finance Faculty by asking your Prentice-Hall sales rep or by dropping by a Prentice-Hall booth at a finance convention.

Note: This information is provided on an "as is" basis and may be inaccurate or incomplete. Use of the information for the purpose of composing mass mailing lists or for delivering unsolicited commercial messages is strictly prohibited. If you would like to suggest a correction or addition please use the support form. Please specify the name of the record if relevant.