Faculty & Staff by Department

To view all faculty and staff listed alphabetically, please visit the Faculty & Staff by Name directory.

Fiscal Office
Name Phone Email Address
Brown, Angella D. 614-688-3004
Deyoung, Barbara L. 614-292-7351
Guney, Bade V. 614-292-8766
James, Aaron 614-688-2945
Kent, Kristi L. 614-247-6555
Meder, Susan M. 614-292-5031
Moore, Stephen A. 614-688-5587
Poindexter, Amber M. 614-247-2700
Severance, Pamela A. 614-292-6932
Swartz, Aaron C.
Ward, Ed 614-292-7058
Watercutter, William A. 614-292-0907
Watkins, Cameron S. 614-292-2324
Zaboski, Dawn Z. 614-688-5604
Zhang, Cynthia 614-247-6357