Graduate Marketing Faculty

Our graduate faculty are some of the best in the country. They have published consistently in top-tier journals in the field of Marketing, are present on the Editorial Review Boards of top-tier journals, have organized major conferences, and have won multiple awards for their research activities. Some awards won by our faculty include:

  • The Anderson Consulting Award
  • The Charles Coolidge Parlin Award
  • Frank Bass Award
  • Robert Ferber Award
  • Maynard Award
  • Society for Consumer Psychology Early Career Award
  • John D.C. Little Award
  • Marketing Science Institute Young Scholar
  • Outstanding Reviewer Awards from leading journals

Please click on any graduate faculty member’s name to get more information on their research interests, their most recent publications, and their current projects.

Name Title Expertise
Greg M. Allenby Helen C. Kurtz Chair in Marketing Modeling
Xiaoyan Deng  Assistant Professor Consumer Behavior
Leslie M. Fine Associate Professor Personal Selling and Strategy
Nino Hardt Assistant Professor Modeling
Curtis P. Haugtvedt Associate Professor Consumer Behavior
Max Joo Assistant Professor Modeling
Rebecca Walker Reczek Associate Professor Consumer Behavior
Robert Smith Assistant Professor Consumer Behavior
Patricia West Associate Professor Consumer Behavior