Management and Human Resources Faculty

Department Chair

Ben Tepper (614) 688-2129  tepper.15@osu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Joseph A. Alutto (614) 292-7901 alutto.1@osu.edu
Jay Anand (614) 247-6851 anand.18@osu.edu
Marc Ankerman (614) 688-4623 ankerman.4@osu.edu
Todd Barnum (614) 893-2661 barnum.18@osu.edu
Bruce Bellner (614) 292-6701 bellner.1@osu.edu
Benjamin Campbell (614) 292-1747 campbell.224@osu.edu
Rafael Corredoira (614) 688-4107 corredoira.1@osu.edu
Jay Dial (614) 292-5438 dial.12@osu.edu
Bill Diffenderffer TBD diffenderffer.1@osu.edu
Tracy Dumas (614) 247-4294 dumas.35@osu.edu
Jill Ellingson (614) 292-4585 ellingson.7@osu.edu
Jeffrey D. Ford (614) 292-7062 ford.1@osu.edu
David E. Freel (614) 688-0110 freel.8@osu.edu
David B. Greenberger (614) 292-5291 greenberger.1@osu.edu
Ashton Hawk (614) 292-4588 hawk.160@osu.edu
Robert L. Heneman (614) 292-4587 heneman.1@osu.edu
Lawrence W. Inks (614) 292-4591 inks.3@osu.edu
Nilesh Khare (614) 688-1047 khare.11@osu.edu 
Howard J. Klein (614) 292-0719 klein.12@osu.edu
Tashlin Lakhani (614) 247-1732  lakhani.20@osu.edu 
Michael Leiblein (614) 292-0071 leiblein.1@osu.edu
Roy J. Lewicki (614) 292-0258 lewicki.1@osu.edu
R. Scott Livengood (614) 688-2130 livengood.22@osu.edu
Robert B. Lount, Jr. (614) 292-0737 lount.1@osu.edu
Mona Makhija (614) 292-8692 makhija.2@osu.edu
Tanya Menon (614) 688-1303 menon.53@osu.edu
Raymond Noe (614) 292-3982 noe.22@osu.edu
Christine A. Poon (614) 292-2666 poon.36@osu.edu
Jeff Rodek (614) 247-8812 rodek.2@osu.edu
Tony Rucci (614) 425-0456 rucci.3@osu.edu
Oded Shenkar (614) 292-0083 shenkar.1@osu.edu
Ty Shepfer (614) 292-4395 shepfer.2@osu.edu
Bradley Skousen TBD skousen.2@osu.edu
Mark Sullivan (614) 292-8401 sullivan.956@osu.edu
Judith W. Tansky (614) 292-0532 tansky.1@osu.edu
Steffanie Wilk (614) 292-0311 wilk.17@osu.edu

Lecturers

John Barker (614) 247-7306 barker.192@osu.edu 
Michael Bills (614) 688-4381 bills.36@osu.edu
S. Michael Camp (614) 292-3045 camp.1@osu.edu
Neil Drobny (614) 268-6100 drobny.3@osu.edu
Peter Geier (614) 685-9015 geier.10@osu.edu
Francisco Gomez-Bellenge (614) 292-6684  gomez-bellenge.1@osu.edu
Ralph Greco (614) 688-8090  greco.24@osu.edu
Travis Helm (614) 247-7306 helm.35@osu.edu
Rebecca Jacobs (614) 247-7306 jacobs.610@osu.edu
Margaret Lewis (614) 247-7306 lewis.933@osu.edu
Anna Liu (614) 247-7306 liu.3806@osu.edu
Christina Monahan (614) 247-7306 monahan.29@osu.edu
Kennia Papadakis (614) 247-7306 papadakis.8@osu.edu
Rebecca Parker (614) 247-7306 parker.8@osu.edu
Kurtis Roush (614) 292-8828 roush.104@osu.edu
John Schaffner (614) 247-7306 schaffner.50@osu.edu
William Shepherd (614) 247-7306 shepherd.315@osu.edu
Charles Smith (614) 247-7306 smith.72@osu.edu
Eugene Smith (614) 292-2477 smith.5407@osu.edu 
Mary Sheila Smith (614) 247-7306 smith.5410@osu.edu 
Tonya Stalnaker-Tiggett (614) 247-7306 stalnaker.23@osu.edu
Tiberiu Ungureanu (614) 859-0455 ungureanu.2@osu.edu
Bob Weisman (614) 530-4448 robert.weisman@icemiller.com
Tony Wells (614) 247-7306 wells.1125@osu.edu