Fisher College of Business logo

Management and Human Resources Faculty

Department Chair

David B. Greenberger (614) 292-5291 greenberger.1@fisher.osu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Joseph A. Alutto - Executive Vice President and Provost, The Ohio State University (614) 292-2666 alutto.1@fisher.osu.edu
Jay Anand (614) 247-6851 anand.18@fisher.osu.edu
Marc Ankerman (614) 688-4623 ankerman.4@fisher.osu.edu
Asli Arikan (614) 688-1047 arikan.1@fisher.osu.edu
Ilgaz Arikan (614) 688-1022 arikan.2@fisher.osu.edu
S. Michael Camp (614) 292-3045 camp.1@fisher.osu.edu
Benjamin Campbell (614) 292-1747 campbell.224@fisher.osu.edu
Jay Dial (614) 292-5438 dial.12@fisher.osu.edu
Tracy Dumas (614) 247-4294 dumas.35@fisher.osu.edu
Jill Ellingson (614) 292-4585 ellingson.7@fisher.osu.edu
Jeffrey D. Ford (614) 292-4563 ford.1@fisher.osu.edu
David E. Freel (614) 688-0110 freel.8@fisher.osu.edu
Ashton Hawk (614) 292-4588 hawk@fisher.osu.edu
Robert L. Heneman (614) 292-4587 heneman.1@fisher.osu.edu
Lawrence W. Inks (614) 292-4591 inks.3@fisher.osu.edu
Sharon D. James (614) 292-0363 sdjames@fisher.osu.edu
Howard J. Klein (614) 292-0719 klein.12@fisher.osu.edu
Tashlin Lakhani (614) 247-1732  lakhani@fisher.osu.edu 
Michael Leiblein (614) 292-0071 leiblein.1@fisher.osu.edu
Roy J. Lewicki (614) 292-0258 lewicki.1@fisher.osu.edu
R. Scott Livengood (614) 688-2130 livengood.22@fisher.osu.edu
Robert B. Lount, Jr. (614) 292-0737 lount.1@fisher.osu.edu
Mona Makhija (614) 292-8692 makhija.2@fisher.osu.edu
Tanya Menon (614) 688-1303 menon.53@fisher.osu.edu
Justin I. Miller (614) 688-7525 justin.miller@fisher.osu.edu
Raymond Noe (614) 292-3982 noe.22@fisher.osu.edu
James Oldroyd (614) 688-4107 oldroyd@fisher.osu.edu
Christine A. Poon
-Dean, Fisher College of Business
(614) 292-2666  
Jeff Rodek (614) 247-8812 rodek.2@fisher.osu.edu
Matthew Rodgers (614) 292-4395 rodgers@fisher.osu.edu
Tony Rucci (614) 425-0456 rucci.3@fisher.osu.edu
Oded Shenkar (614) 292-0083 shenkar.1@fisher.osu.edu
Judith W. Tansky (614) 292-0532 tansky.1@fisher.osu.edu
Ben Tepper (614) 688-2129  tepper.15@fisher.osu.edu
Tatiana Vashchilko (614) 292-8401 vashchilko.1@fisher.osu.edu
Steffanie Wilk (614) 292-0311 wilk.17@fisher.osu.edu

Lecturers

John Barker (614) 247-7306 barker.192@fisher.osu.edu 
Todd Barnum (614) 893-2661 barnum.18@fisher.osu.edu
Bruce Bellner (614) 292-6701 bellner.1@osu.edu 
Hugh Clark (614) 292-5028 clark.2591@fisher.osu.edu
Nate Demars (614) 292-5028  demars.9@fisher.osu.edu 
Bill Diffenderffer (614) 292-5028  diffenderffer.1@fisher.osu.edu
Neil Drobny (614) 268-6100 drobny.3@fisher.osu.edu
Tom Flood (614) 292-5028  flood.88@fisher.osu.edu
Kyle Gantos (614) 292-5028  gantos.5@fisher.osu.edu
Francisco Gomez-Bellenge (614) 292-6684  gomez-bellenge.1@fisher.osu.edu
Scott Holley (614) 247-7306 holley.18@fisher.osu.edu
Rebecca Jacobs (614) 292-5028 jacobs.610@fisher.osu.edu
Thomas Lah (614) 292-5028 thomas@thomaslah.com
Margaret Lewis (614) 247-7306 lewis.933@fisher.osu.edu
Antoinette Mongillo (614) 292-5028  mongillo.5@fisher.osu.edu 
David Nickel (614) 247-7306 nickel.2@fisher.osu.edu
Kennia Papadakis (614) 247-7306 isambert-rosales.1@fisher.osu.edu
William Shepherd (614) 247-7306 shepherd.315@fisher.osu.edu
Charles Smith (614) 247-7306 smith.72@fisher.osu.edu
Mary Sheila Smith (614) 292-5028 smith.5410@fisher.osu.edu 
Sonya Stalnaker-Tiggett (614) 292-5028 stalnaker.23@fisher.osu.edu
Timothy Sword (614) 292-5028  sword.3@fisher.osu.edu 
Joseph Testa (614) 688-0110 testa.9@fisher.osu.edu
Bob Weisman (614) 292-5028  weisman.33@fisher.osu.edu
Tony Wells (614) 292-5028  wells.1125@fisher.osu.edu