Fisher College of Business logo

Staff

The Finance Department staff help support the college's faculty, programs, and centers. Listed below are the staff who provide the day-to-day help.

Staff MemberPhoneE-mail
Lindsey Case
Program Assistant, Finance Department
292-8202 case.5@fisher.osu.edu
Laura Clements
Program Assistant, KAIST
247-4730 clements.143@fisher.osu.edu
Jana Hrdinova
Program Manager, Center for Real Estate Education and Research
292-8916 hrdinova.1@fisher.osu.edu
Robyn Scholl
Administrative Assistant to Department Chairperson, Finance Department
292-2039 scholl.29@fisher.osu.edu
Erin Smith
Program Manager, Dice Center for Financial Economics
292-8449 smith.3932@fisher.osu.edu
Denita Strietelmeier
Program Manager, The Risk Institute
688-8289 strietelmeier.1@fisher.osu.edu