Fisher College of Business logo

Job Market Candidates

Students interested in the field of finance come to Ohio State to learn from and collaborate from the best minds in the industry.

On the Job Market

NameCVJob Market PaperAdvisor
Woo Hwa Koh  CV   Professor Lu Zhang
Sophia Longman  CV   Professor Michael Weisbach Professor Bernadette Minton

 

Current PhD Students

NameEmailAdmitted Year
Luis Ivan Alfaro-Dardon alfaro-dardon.1@osu.edu 2012
Greg Allen allen.1850@osu.edu 2014
Hang Bai bai.147@osu.edu 2012
Brian Baugh baugh.41@osu.edu 2011
Zhengyu Cao cao.540@osu.edu 2014
Spencer Couts couts.14@osu.edu 2013
Mike Dong dong.180@osu.edu 2012
Shan Ge ge.84@osu.edu 2013
Andrei Goncalves goncalves.11@osu.edu 2013
Sehoon Kim kim.4295@osu.edu 2012
Woo Hwa Koh koh.45@osu.edu 2010
Yoon Kang Lee lee.2666@osu.edu  2012
Xingzhou Li li.4960@osu.edu  2014
Sophia Longman longman.4@osu.edu 2010
Samuel Osea osea.1@osu.edu 2014
Hoonsuk Park park.1458@osu.edu 2011
Jongsik Park park.1347@osu.edu 2010
Andrea Rossi rossi.96@osu.edu 2013
Xi Wu wu.2000@osu.edu 2013
Yu Zhang zhang.2225@osu.edu 2011