Job Market Candidates

Students interested in the field of finance come to Ohio State to learn from and collaborate from the best minds in the industry.

On the Job Market

NameCVJob Market PaperAdvisor
Hang Bai  CV  

Professor Lu Zhang

Professor René M. Stulz

Brian Baugh  CV   Professor René M. Stulz

 

Current PhD Students

NameEmailAdmitted Year
Luis Ivan Alfaro-Dardon alfaro-dardon.1@osu.edu 2012
Greg Allen allen.1850@osu.edu 2014
Hang Bai bai.147@osu.edu 2012
Brian Baugh baugh.41@osu.edu 2011
Brad Cannon cannon.270@osu.edu 2015
Zhengyu Cao cao.540@osu.edu 2014
Spencer Couts couts.14@osu.edu 2013
Mike Dong dong.180@osu.edu 2012
Shan Ge ge.84@osu.edu 2013
Andrei Goncalves goncalves.11@osu.edu 2013
Kevin Kim kim.6106@osu.edu 2015
Sehoon Kim kim.4295@osu.edu 2012
Yoon Kang Lee lee.2666@osu.edu  2012
Dongxu Li li.6016@osu.edu 2015
Xingzhou Li li.4960@osu.edu  2014
Samuel Osea osea.1@osu.edu 2014
Hoonsuk Park park.1458@osu.edu 2011
Jongsik Park park.1347@osu.edu 2010
Andrea Rossi rossi.96@osu.edu 2013