Fisher College of Business logo

Research Advisory Council

The Center for Lean Healthcare Research established the Research Advisory Council (RAC) to promote lean healthcare through research activities, help build the research base through collaboration, and to share their knowledge and expertise as a means to transform healthcare. The Research Advisory Council is a group of researchers and innovators in the field of lean healthcare research that see the need to have a unified lean healthcare presence in the national healthcare dialogue.

RAC Members

  • Larry Fredendall, Clemson University
  • Dorothy Hung, Palo Alto Medical Foundation
  • Richard Holden, Indiana University
  • James Hereford, Stanford University Medical Center
  • Emily Jackson, Lehigh Valley Health Network
  • Christopher Jankowski, Mayo Clinic
  • Michael Johnston, Carolinas HealthCare System
  • Richard Mackenzie, Lehigh Valley Health Network
  • John McConnell, Oregon Health & Science University
  • Lori Pelletier, UMass Memorial Health Care
  • Traci Rieckmann, Oregon Health & Science University
  • Sharon Schweikhart, The Ohio State University