Endowed and Designated Chairs and Professors

Greg M. Allenby
Helen C. Kurtz Chair in Marketing

Anil Arya
John J. Gerlach Chair in Accounting

Jay B. Barney
Chase Chair for Excellence in Corporate Strategy

Anne L. Beatty
Deloitte and Touche Chair in Accounting

W.C. Benton
Edwin D. Dodd Professorship in Management

Kenneth K. Boyer
Deanís Distinguished Professor

John C. Fellingham
H.P. Wolfe Chair in Accounting

Douglas M. Lambert
Raymond E. Mason Chair in Transportation and Logistics

Roy J. Lewicki
Irving Abramowitz Memorial Professorship, Business Policy and Ethics

Anil K. Makhija
David A. Rismiller Professorship in Finance

Raymond A. Noe
Robert and Anne Hoyt Designated Professorship in Management

Oded Shenkar
Ford Motor Company Chair in Global Business Management

René M. Stulz
Everett D. Reese Chair of Banking and Monetary Economics

H. Rao Unnava
W. Arthur Cullman Professorship in Marketing

Peter T. Ward
Richard M. Ross Chair in Management

Michael S. Weisbach
Ralph W. Kurtz Chair in Finance

Ingrid M. Werner
Martin and Andrew Murrer Professorship in Finance

Karen Hopper Wruck
Dean's Distinguished Professor

David A. Rismiller Chair in Finance

Berry Chair in New Technologies in Marketing

Neil Klatskin Chair in Finance and Real Estate

William H. Davis Chair in the American Free Enterprise System

John W. Galbreath Chair in Real Estate