Please Note: This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Fisher College of Business 2002 Annual Report
previous page, next page previous page next page

Table of Contents
Dean’s Message
Graduate Programs
Undergraduate Program
Executive Education
Business Partnerships
Giving Report
Alumni & Pace Setters
Advisory Council
Faculty and Central Staff

Fisher College of Business

Alumni and Pace Setters Awards

Alumni Awards 2001/2002
presented at the annual Fisher College alumni reunion, October 6, 2001

Distinguished Alumni
Peter H. Edwards, Sr. (BSBA '55)
Chairman, The Edwards Company

Young Professional Achievement
Sandra K. Vlahos (BSBA '85)
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Duke Engineering & Services, Inc.

Alumni Community Service
Archie M. Griffin (BSBA '76 )
Associate Director of Athletics
The Ohio State University

International Alumni
Gary J. Ross (MBA '91)
Liebert Global Services (LGA)

Lifetime Achievement
Max M. Fisher (BSBA '30)

Pace Setters Outstanding Executive Award

Pace Setters Outstanding Executive Award
Kerrii Anderson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Wendy’s International

The Westerbeck Undergraduate Teaching Award

Leslie M. Fine
Associate Professor of Marketing

The Westerbeck Graduate Teaching Award
Karen Hopper Wruck
Associate Professor of Finance

Pace Setters Research Award
Jill Ellingson
Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources

Robert Burnkrant
Professor of Marketing and Chair of the Department of Marketing and Logistics

The Bostic-Georges Faculty Service Award
Stephen Hills
Associate Professor of Management and Human Resources, and Academic Director for International Programs and the Center for International Business Education and Research

The Walter M. Rudin Pace Setters Junior Achievement Award
Vincent Margida
junior in marketing

The S. Maurice Bostic and Birch S.M. Bostic Memorial Award

Ibinabo “Ibi” Krukrubo
senior in accounting and information systems

The Katherine Porter Allen Prize
Ann Aguero
senior in accounting and information systems

The Jack W. Stephenson Award
Gregory Willis
senior in accounting

The Robert E. Georges Senior Award
Clinton Plummer
senior in transportation and logistics, production and operations management

< Financials | Dean's Advisory Council next >