- Contents

Dean's Message
Graduate Programs
Undergraduate Program
Executive Education
   Editorial Activity
Business Partnerships
Dean's Advisory Council
Giving Report
Alumni & Pace Setters
Faculty Listing

Return to start


Fisher logo

Fisher College of Business
101 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH

Contact us via E-mail

The Ohio State University





Dean's Advisory Council

Ms. Kerrii B. Anderson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Wendy’s International, Inc.

Mr. William E. Arthur
Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur

Mr. David I. Beatson
Chairman/President and Chief Executive Officer
SupplyLinks, Inc.

Mr. John A. Brothers
Executive Vice-President
Ashland Incorporated

Mr. Kenneth L. Coleman
Executive Vice President of Global Sales, Services & Marketing
Silicon Graphics

Ms. Tanny Crane
President and Chief Executive Officer
Crane Group, Inc.

Mr. Dwight W. Crawford
President and Chief Operating Officer
Homequest Network

Mr. John D. DeLeo
Division Manager
Nationwide Insurance

Ms. Ruann F. Ernst
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Digital Island

Mr. John F. Finn
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gardner Incorporated

Mr. Phillip Wm. Fisher
The Fisher Group

Mr. Sander A. Flaum
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Robert A. Becker, Inc. Euro RSCG

Mr. W. Gary Fleming, Jr.

Senior Vice President
Bank of America

Mr. John B. “Jay” Gerlach, Jr.
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Lancaster Colony Corporation

Mr. Gary A. Glaser
President and Chief Executive Officer
National City Bank

Mr. Mark R. Goldston
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
NetZero Incorporated

Mr. Ray J. Groves

Legg Mason Merchant Banking, Inc.

Mr. Malcolm J. Gudis
(Retired) Senior Vice-President and Director
Electronic Data Systems Corporation

Ms. Sandra W. Harbrecht
Paul Werth Associates, Incorporated

Ms. Karen L. Hendricks

Mr. Larry A. Hilsheimer
Managing Partner
Deloitte and Touche

Mr. George S. Hofmeister
American Commercial Holdings

Mr. Carl E. Holmberg
(Retired) President
Holmberg-Len & Associates, Inc.

Mr. Jerome L. Katz

Mr. Charles Klatskin
Chairman and President

Dr. David T. Kollat
22 Inc.

Mr. Patrick J. Martin
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
Storage Technology Corporation

Mr. Lionel L. Nowell III

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Pepsi Bottling Group

Mr. Robert A. Oakley

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Nationwide Financial Services

Mr. James G. “Jim” Oates
Retired President
Board of Directors, Executive Committee
Leo Burnett Worldwide, The Leo Group

Mr. David A. Rismiller
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
America First Companies
Financial Institution Mgt. L.L.C.

Mr. Jeffrey R. Rodek
Chief Executive Officer
Hyperion Solutions

Mr. John A. Russell
First Vice President
Bank One Corporation

Mr. Donald B. Shackelford
Fifth Third Bank – Columbus

Mr. John M. Shepherd
Chief Executive Officer
Shepherd Chemical Company

Mr. George Sladoje
Chief Executive Officer
California Power Exchange

Mr. Frank Wobst
Huntington Bancshares Inc.

Mr. Gordon B. Zacks
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
RG Barry Corporation

Giving Report next >

back to top


Fisher College of Business 2001 Annual Report -

Previous Fisher College Annual Reports: 2000  |  1999  | 1998  |  1997


-Momentum, A Decade of Achievement 1991-2000                   previous page--next page
Dean Joseph Alutto student students Max M. Fisher groundbreaking textbooks window Phase 2 groundbreaking Gerlach and Mason Halls classroom -
previous page next page