- - previous page next page - Fisher College of Business 2000 Annual Report
- - -
mouse over for contents
Fisher College entrance

Dean's Advisory Council (on the web)

Mr. H. Keith Allen

Ms. Kerrii B. Anderson
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Wendy’s International, Inc.

Mr. William E. Arthur

Mr. David I. Beatson
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
SupplyLinks, Inc.

Mr. J. Paul Boyer
Senior Marketing Manager
Andersen Consulting

Dr. J.A. “Fred” Brothers
Executive Vice President
Ashland Incorporated

Mr. Kenneth L. Coleman
Senior Vice President of Global Sales, Services & Marketing

Ms. Tanny Crane
President/Chief Executive Officer
Crane Plastics Company

Mr. Dwight W. Crawford

Mr. Richard H. Darsky

Ms. Ruann F. Ernst
Chief Executive Officer/President
Digital Island

Mr. John F. Finn

President/Chief Executive Officer
Gardner Incorporated

Mr. Phillip Wm. Fisher
The Fisher Group

Mr. Sander A. Flaum
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Robert A. Becker, Inc.

Mr. W. Gary Fleming, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Bank of America

Mr. John B. Gerlach, Jr.

Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
Lancaster Colony Corporation

Mr. Gary A. Glaser

National City Bank

Mr. Mark R. Goldston

Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
NetZero Inc.

Mr. Ray J. Groves
Legg Mason Merchant Banking, Inc.

Mr. Malcolm J. Gudis

Ms. Sandra W. Harbrecht
Paul Werth Associates Inc.

Ms. Karen L. Hendricks
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President
Baldwin Piano & Organ Company

Mr. George S. Hofmeister
American Commercial Holdings

Mr. Carl E. Holmberg

Mr. Jerome L. Katz

Mr. Charles Klatskin
Charles Klatskin Company, Inc.

Mr. William E. MacDonald, Jr.

Dr. Patrick J. Martin
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Storage Technology Corporation

Mr. Lionel L. Nowell III

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Pepsi Bottling Group

Dr. Robert A. Oakley

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Nationwide Insurance Enterprise

Mr. James G. Oates

Ms. Clare M. Paquelet

Mr. Robert L. Rewey
Group Vice President
Ford Motor Company

Mr. John J. Rife

Mr. David A. Rismiller
Chairman/President/Chief Executive Officer
America First Companies Financial Institution Mgt. LLC

Mr. Jeffrey R. Rodek
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Hyperion Solutions Corporation

Mr. John A. Russell
First Vice President
Bank One Corporation

Mr. Donald B. Shackelford

Fifth Third Bank

Mr. John M. Shepherd

Chief Executive Officer
Shepherd Chemical Company

Mr. George Sladoje
President & Chief Executive Officer
California Power Exchange

Dr. Daniel J. Sweeney

Mr. Frank Wobst
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Huntington Bancshares Inc.

Mr. Gordon Zacks
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
RG Barry Corporation

top of page

Research Groups next >

back to previous page - go to next feature -

Fisher logo

Fisher College of Business

101 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH


Contact us via E-mail