Fisher College of Business logo

Office of the Dean

Fisher College of Business Executive Committee is comprised of the dean, associate deans and department chairs of all academic programs. Two at large faculty members and a representative of the Staff Advisory Council complete the committee.

The current executive committee includes:

Anil Makhija Dean and John W. Berry, Sr. Chair in Business
Kenneth Boyer At Large Faculty Member
Caroline Chao Staff Advisory Committee Representative
David B. Greenberger Chair, Department of Management and Human Resources
Robert Lount At Large Faculty Member
Waleed Muhanna Chair, Department of Accounting & MIS
H. Rao Unnava Associate Dean for Executive Programs
Peter Ward Chair, Department of Management Sciences
Ingrid Werner Chair, Department of Finance
Pat West Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Walter Zinn Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics