College Administration

Anil K. Makhija
Dean and John W. Berry, Sr. Chair in Business
(614) 292-2666

Associate Deans

David B. Greenberger
Associate Dean for Staff, Human Resources and Administration
Professor of Management and Human Resources
(614) 292-5291

Peter T. Ward
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Outreach
Richard M. Ross Chair in Management
Professor of Management Sciences
Director, Center for Operational Excellence
(614) 292-5294

Department Chairs

Ken Boyer
Chair, Department of Management Sciences
(614) 292-4605

J. Richard Dietrich
Chair, Department of Accounting and MIS
(614) 247-6299

Bernadette Minton
Chair, Department of Finance
(614) 688-3125

Ben Tepper
Chair, Department of Management and Human Resources
(614) 688-2129

Walter Zinn
Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics
(614) 292-0797

Support Unit Directors

Barb DeYoung
Executive Director, Business and Finance
(614) 292-7351

Francisco-Xavier Gomez-Bellenge
Associate to the Dean for Special Projects
(614) 292-6684

David B. Greenberger
IT Academic Director, Information Technology Services
(614) 292-5291

David Harrison
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
(614) 292-1017

Jim Miller
Associate to the Dean for Advancement
(614) 292-8005

Jeffrey Rice
Executive Director, Career Management
(614) 292-8588

Paul Velasco
Carol L. Newcomb-Alutto Executive Director, Executive Education

Office of the Dean Support Staff

Teresa Daniels
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(614) 688-3514
201 Fisher Hall

Patti Flinn
Administrative Associate, Dean's Office
(614) 292-8960
201 Fisher Hall

Cathy Forte
Assistant to the Dean for Faculty
(614) 292-3767
200 Fisher Hall