Fisher College of Business logo

Faculty and Staff

Both Fisher College of Business and The Ohio State University offer many diversity and inclusion related resources for the college's faculty and staff.


  • Francisco X. Gómez-Bellengé
    Associate to the Dean
  • David E. Harrison
    Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
  • William Watercutter
    Director, Human Resources


Fisher College of Business faculty and staff may find the following resources useful.

College Diversity Committee

The College Diversity Committee addresses a number of college-wide diversity and inclusion issues proactively; maintains a dialogue on diversity and inclusion across the college, and selects the winners of the Annual Diversity Business Awards.

Diversity Committee Members
  • Martha Cooper, Department of Marketing and Logistics
  • Isil Erel, Department of Finance
  • Francisco Gómez-Bellengé, Dean's Office
  • David Harrison, Office of Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
  • James Hill, Department of Management Sciences
  • David Smith, Graduate Programs Office
  • David Williams, Department of Accounting and Management Information Systems
  • Anwar Watson, undergraduate student representative
  • Joe Fahrendorf, master's student representative
  • Beth Polin, Ph.D. student representative

The Ohio State University Suicide Prevention Program

This program specializes in teaching people about suicide prevention: how to recognize someone at risk and then how to get them to help. The training takes about one hour and can be provided for any Ohio State student, faculty and/or staff group at no cost. Contact Wendy Winger at