Marketing and Logistics Teaching Awards

James L. Ginter MBA Marketing Elective Teaching Award

Given in recognition of excellence in teaching and student involvement.

2008: Patricia M. West 
2007: Larry Robinson
2006: Robert P. Leone
2005: Robert P. Leone
2004: Robert P. Leone 

American Marketing Association Professor of the Year Award

Given by the student chapter of the American Marketing Association to the faculty member the organization wishes to recognize as the best marketing teacher of the year.

2009: Vasu Unnava
2008: Shashi Matta
2007: Curt Haugtvedt
2006: Curt Haugtvedt
2005: D. Terry Paul
2004: Roger D. Blackwell
2003: Roger D. Blackwell
2002: Roger D. Blackwell